20% Off VapeDeal Coupon Code – Vape Deal Review

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score+4
Deal Score+4

20% Off VapeDeal Coupon Code – Vape Deal Review

10% OFF:vapingcheap

10% OFF Sitewide

15% Off :CBD15

15% Off sitewdie

20% OFF:CBD20

20% OFF CBD Products

15% OFF:LABOR15

15% OFF Labor Day Sale

15% OFF:AUGUST15

15% OFF Sitewide

351 Comments
  1. Reply
    Christopher Mikkelson October 14, 2019 at 1:03 am

    Great price
    Great price, excellent customer service

  2. I love this site
    I love this site! I have ordered multiple times and have enjoyed all that I have received from them. They are fast and thorough in their dealings with customers and I greatly appreciate that. I have saved alot of money here. I have bought my mod and coils and flavors along with unflavored cbd vape juice from them. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

  3. Love the razzberry rush by primus
    Love the razzberry rush by primus, I give it 5 stars everyday of the week. One of the few ADVs for under $40 per 120ml. I’m not as keen on the prickly pear also by primus, but it is not bad either, just not my taste. Service and shipping are the top though. Very happy with dealing with these guys so far. 5th order now

  4. This site has been amazing
    This site has been amazing. And even when orders didn’t come through they made it right and refunded the money. Thank you vape deals

  5. Love the store
    love the store,the ease of use fast shipping
    in short , exactly the place to shop

  6. E juice and tank
    Everything was on time and nothing was missing or damaged great service will be buying from you guys again thank you so much

  7. Fast shipping
    Fast shipping. Great products.

  8. Always top notch
    Always top notch

  9. What’s not to like!?
    Great prices, good products and quick shipping.

  10. Reliable to order.
    Reliable to order.

  11. The service is simply excellent
    The service is simply excellent, the order took less than an hour and already shipped, shipping arrived very quickly 4 days to Israel.

  12. Great service
    Great service

  13. Best service anywhere
    Best service anywhere! You guys rock! ✌

  14. The juice and the delivery was what was…
    The juice and the delivery was what was posted, my only issue was that one of the bottles was leaking when I opened the package, so had some clean up to do.

  15. A little too slow but cheap and…
    A little too slow but cheap and produces great!

  16. Quick shipment and excellent products
    Quick shipment and excellent products

  17. Fast shipping
    Fast shipping, good packaging, and good communication! Just what I needed, five stars all the way baby!

  18. GrEAT
    Misthub is great even though they made me write this review.

  19. Super fast service!
    Super fast service!

  20. fast shipping
    fast shipping, a huge selection of products and best prices anywhere!!

  21. the vapes i ordered work very well and…
    the vapes i ordered work very well and i love the colors

  22. Great product, fast shipping
    Shipping was quick, got the exact liquids I ordered at a great price! Would highly recommend to anyone! Will definitely use again!

  23. Reply
    Bruce B. Casselberry, Florida October 12, 2019 at 1:16 am

    Great Service!
    Great Products, great prices, great service!

  24. Good price
    Good price. Good delivery time.

  25. Misthub works for me.
    I ordered for myself and my son and all products are as described and came in a timely manner. I will continue to order devices and liquids from this company.

  26. The Eleaf pico fits easily in my…
    The Eleaf pico fits easily in my pocket, does not leak, and works very well. Plenty of power, although I set it at 35 watts.

  27. Excellent website everything you need…
    Excellent website everything you need at a one stop shop and great delivery fast shipping!!!!!!!😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

  28. Arrive on time with coupon on next…
    Arrive on time with coupon on next purchase really cheap and good juice

  29. I Love VAPEDEAL Because they Always…
    I Love VAPEDEAL Because they Always have what I want, and need. Thank You, Dave I’ll Always be a loyal customer.

  30. great products and fast shipping!!
    great products and fast shipping!!

  31. Awesome selection
    Awesome selection, amazing prices, and fast shipping. I will definitely be returning.

  32. Quick shipping and legit products first…
    Quick shipping and legit products first time customer u will go back

  33. I really love my new novo
    I really love my new novo! Battery last a lot longer. The liquid is tasty!

  34. Great service
    Great service, prompt postage and received items in quick time

  35. Fast and good price but the shipping in…
    Fast and good price but the shipping in high price

  36. Unbeatable Prices and Quick delivery
    Great prices and fast delivery to Australia

  37. thanks 😊
    thanks the shipping was very fast and the liquid is very nice😊

  38. Just love everything about this…
    Just love everything about this company. My orders have never been late, have never been damaged. I don’t order from anyone else.

  39. Excellent service
    Excellent service

  40. QUICK
    QUICK QUICK QUICK

  41. Happy Customer!
    Great deals! Fast shipping. I’m pleased!

  42. Very Good
    Very Good……..

  43. Best prices,service shipping fast.
    Best prices,service shipping fast.

  44. Site was easy to use
    Site was easy to use, shipping was fast & the price of the e Juice was excellent. I would have liked to order 2-60 ML bottles to save on shipping though. The kilo juice is pretty good, could use a little more flavor but may get better with steeping. Thanks again, it’s a pleasure doing Business with vapedeal!!!

  45. Everything is always awesome!!
    Everything is always awesome!!

  46. Great and fast service
    Great and fast service. Amazing deals

  47. Reply
    Lisa Windesheim-Zigas October 12, 2019 at 1:04 am

    Vape juice is great!
    Vape juice is great!

  48. Love vapedeal
    Love vapedeal! Great prices and fast shipping.

  49. Great
    Great! Buy morr

  50. Great deals
    Great deals fast shipments

  51. Great prices
    Great prices, got a wotofo tank & some kilo Tru Blu ejuice for less than $10… Shipping was fast to will purchase again from them in the future.

  52. SMOK Trinity Alpha
    Love the new device.. It is awesome. Top fill is very convenient and it has a good vaping experience. And, it’s very pretty.

  53. Best vapesite ever.
    Fast shipping and great customer service.

  54. The real deal!
    The real deal!

  55. 5 STARS!!
    Nice, easy transaction. Fast shipping! Product was just what I wanted!!

  56. They were great
    They were great! Answered all my shipping concerns and kept me updated on my order. Would highly recommend

  57. Great prices and quick delivery.
    Great prices and quick delivery.

  58. I Recommend
    The buying process was simple, but the package arrived a day late from Texas. I’m not sure if this was because of USPS or this company, but another order I made the same day from another company shipped from California (much further from me) and arrived via USPS on time. I would order from here again.

  59. Amazing site
    Amazing prices! Very very fast handling and shipping! All an all amazing site to buy from ! Very RECOMENDED!!! 😊😊😊😊😊

  60. Restocking is slow sometimes.
    Restocking is slow sometimes.

  61. Leaky pods
    The one complaint I have is that 1 pod out of every 2 packs (1 outta 8) leaks into the plastic compartment.

  62. First time I ordered from vapedeal
    First time I ordered from vapedeal. I bought an Authentic Wotofo Flow Pro sub tank for $5.95, and it arrived in two days and it works great! Highly recommend checking them out. Excellent product, great price and fast shipping. Will purchase from again

  63. These guys have some great deals
    These guys have some great deals, and they shipped out my order quick. I will definitely order from them again soon.

  64. Cheap fast shipping
    Cheap fast shipping

  65. Reply
    Lutfi Khusnul huluq October 11, 2019 at 2:07 am

    Fast responding
    Fast responding , and welcoming to costumer

  66. Great company..
    Ive ordered a couple times now, if you buy vape juice weekly like I do, VapeDeal is a life saver .. Vape stores in my area charge $29.99 a bottle or more for premium ejuice. I have bought the same juices on vapedeal for more than 50% cheaper. Shipping is always quick, never waited more than a week for a package.
    Will continue to order all my juice from VapeDeal.

  67. Inconsistency of products from day to day
    Love the site but hate the fact I can’t consistently order the same product. I’ve had to either buy juice I’ve never tried or purchase the wrong nicotine strength due to the limited availability.

  68. Great price great service
    Great price great service

  69. Always fast and great deals!
    Always fast and great deals!

  70. Fast shipping and good flavors on the…
    Fast shipping and good flavors on the ones I bought

  71. Good deal
    Good deal
    Fast shipping

  72. Quick shipping great products
    Quick shipping great products

  73. Unbeatable prices
    Unbeatable prices

  74. I always find a deal here.
    I always find a deal here.

  75. Good prices and fast shipping
    Good prices and fast shipping
    But they don’t have all the juices I love

  76. Great prices
    Great prices, fast shipping, vapedeal is my go to for vape supplies .

  77. I love buying from this company very…
    I love buying from this company very affordable prices , fast shipping and the e-juices taste really good . I’ll buy again for sure .

  78. Great prices on my favorite juices…
    Great prices on my favorite juices shipping was very fast highly recommend

  79. Wrong color but I don’t mind
    They sent me the wrong color but I think it’s a better one, other than that everything
    went well

  80. Fast shipping considering it was free
    Fast shipping considering it was free. Also they threw in a free bottle with my order. Will definitely shop here again. Love the amazing selection of products and you can’t beat the prices.

  81. High quality products
    High quality products, came quick

  82. I have always had good experiences with…
    I have always had good experiences with this company. From their products, ordering, shipping and communication.

  83. Great product
    Great product, my second from eleaf.

  84. Perfect thank you.
    Perfect thank you.

  85. very good service
    very good service, ive had positive results with them every time ive used or purchased from them, they are fast also to help with any questions or concerns or info u have .

  86. Great prices and great service
    Great prices and great service

  87. I love misthub
    I love misthub. They always ship items carefully and right away. When looking for vaping items I go to their website first.

  88. Great product and shipping was early
    I am happy with my product and the early shipping then what I paid for. I went and read reviews on how bad misthub was. I want to go ahead and give them a shout out because they offered me a product that came in great condition with 100% functional quality and most importantly I received my item a day earlier than anticipated.

  89. Always a great experience
    Always a great experience. Thanks Misthub…

  90. Took a little longer to acknowledge and…
    Took a little longer to acknowledge and to leave must hub. But when I finally got the product I was happy

  91. Shipping
    Good price but getting the item received by USPS took a bit longer than 2 days.

  92. I love my vape!
    I love my vape! Misthub is a great company. I ended up having to do an exchange and Misthub made the process simple and easy to do.

  93. Age verification was quick and easy…
    Age verification was quick and easy compared to other vape online shops. Order and shipping was quick.

  94. Great prices
    Great prices, great juice

  95. Always the right stuff right on time.
    Always the right stuff right on time.

  96. Product came in 3 days USPS Priority
    Product arrived in good condition and packaging within the dates specified for my shipping method. Will use them again

  97. Great selection of products to choose…
    Great selection of products to choose from. Always in stock, great pricing!

  98. Love it
    Love it. There products are good and it was easy to order my new Meg 225w Smok.

  99. Quick
    Quick, dependable shipping. I will continue to use Misthub for my vaping needs.

  100. Always get what I need or want
    Always get what I need or want, fast shipping/ delivery!

  101. First website I visit for supplies
    Very easy to navigate website.
    Great prices and dependable shipping.
    What more can you ask for?

  102. Easy Breezy
    Website is easy to navigate and I always receive my items quickly.

  103. Last resort
    I liked this company until 2 of the 3 suorins didn’t work! Trying to get a refund was a nightmare!! Sending emails back and forth for days (that turned into a week), ‘did you try this, did you know you have to do this’, or whatever they could do NOT to accept that some of their products come from mfg broke!!

    I would use them again but any as a last resort!

  104. Highly Recommended
    Misthub has been excellent. They have excellent products available anytime. My orders have been fulfilled and shipped in a timely manner each time. Would recommend to anyone who is an avid Vaper.

  105. Great product and good service
    Great product and good service

  106. Great experience fast shipping will…
    Great experience fast shipping will definitely do business again

  107. Very good experience on my 1st order
    Very good experience on my 1st order. Fast delivery and was very happy with my purchase. And the fact you get perks with each order.

  108. Very professional
    Very professional, business-minded approach, 100% effort to keep the client satisfied
    Thank you Misthub!
    Kevin K

  109. Great Job
    Great prices, processing, and delivery. I especially appreciate the tracking feedback that I was sent so I knew exactly when to expect my order and when it had arrived at my house. Great job!

  110. you guys are awesome I have recommended…
    you guys are awesome I have recommended you guys to all my friends

  111. Great service
    Great products, low prices and fast delivery 👍

  112. I recommend Misthub.
    The items I ordered were shipped promptly and the descriptions were accurate. Like the price also.

  113. Everything I ordered was great!!
    Everything I ordered was great!!

  114. The only thing that could make them…
    The only thing that could make them better is if they could hook me up with a soulmate. Everything shows up quickly, I had a problem with some coils- taken care of. They’re out here doing the lordt’s work.

  115. A good
    A good, honest company.

  116. Excellent customer service with Great…
    Excellent customer service with Great quality and Good Prices,
    Customer for life
    Daniel Middleton

  117. Great!
    Great juice!!!!!!

  118. I always check out Vapedeal
    I always check out Vapedeal. They have a wide variety, great prices along with specials, coupons or discounts from time to time. You can save on your vaping needs if you check them from time to time.

  119. Great selection of products
    Great selection of products. One of the best markets around.

  120. Fast shipping
    Fast shipping, great price, great products!

  121. Good products and quick shipping.
    Good products and quick shipping.

  122. Great items at good prices
    Great items at good prices. Items ALWAYS arrive in a very timely fashion. My only complaint is the pricing for shipping options but they do 9ffer free shipping if you buy enough

  123. Awesome juice at an awesome…
    Awesome juice at an awesome price…Time to get my friends hooked!!

  124. Fast and great quality!
    Fast and great quality!

  125. Great juice at a great price hands…
    Great juice at a great price hands down!!!!!!

  126. Thanks Vapedeal!
    Excellent product, fast delivery!

  127. So far so good
    So far so good

  128. Great prices
    Great prices, great service, fast delivery

  129. fast and prompt excellent deals
    fast and prompt excellent deals

  130. Best prices I have found all around on…
    Best prices I have found all around on vape products.

  131. Very quick delivery and quality…
    Very quick delivery and quality product. Very impressed

  132. Reply
    Jetrin Koonrajaksebonde October 10, 2019 at 12:48 am

    Great customer service got back with me…
    Great customer service got back with me real quick! Also fast delivery

  133. Reply
    Eugenio A. Chiusaroli October 10, 2019 at 12:48 am

    great products
    great products, great prices. excelent shipping service and attention. cant get better than this!

  134. Excellent service and products price…
    Excellent service and products price right on point

  135. Pretty good vape juice and great deals
    Pretty good vape juice and great deals. Only complaint I have is that a couple tasted a little stale.

  136. Great service
    Great service

  137. Great product
    I honestly love this website, crazy fast shipping and great products!!!!

  138. awesome
    awesome great pricing

  139. Always a good product shipped on time…
    Always a good product shipped on time at a good price. I use them every time! I will definitely keep coming back

  140. Happy customer
    Great prices, good selection, fast dispatch and very reasonable overseas postage rates – what else can you ask for. I an a happy return customer and definitely will return again. Highly recommend this store for your vaping needs. Keep up great work!

  141. everything good
    everything good. Will order for them again, no doubt

  142. Best service
    Best service

  143. The only complaint i have is the…
    The only complaint i have is the shipping which i know Vape deal has minimal control over this. The prices are amazing and you always have what we are looking for. Thank you!

  144. They carry some of my favorite brand &…
    They carry some of my favorite brand & flavor vapes at a great price. It also fun to experiment with different brands & flavors. If I don’t like a flavor particularly I’m going to finish but I don’t feel like I’ve gotten ripped off. I highly recommend vapedeal

  145. Came when they said fast
    Came when they said, and came fast. My aegis solo package was in good shape, verified that the mod kit was IN FACT authentic, charged my batteries and put the juice in all bought from the website. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase will be returning.

  146. I love vapedeal
    I love vapedeal! Best products and prices around.

  147. Awesome
    Good store. Recomend

  148. Several orders, haven’t been disappointed yet.
    Several orders, haven’t been disappointed yet.

  149. I absolutely love vape deal
    I absolutely love vape deal! The only thing with them is when you enter your shipping address it will default to the address on file. There has been 2 times where my package has went to my old address. Of course they always take care of me and promptly sent a replacement package to the correct address.

  150. Super quick shipping
    Super quick shipping, easy to deal with

  151. Great experience really ,
    Great experience really ,, will do it again and again

  152. Best place to buy your vaping needs!
    Best place to buy your vaping needs!

  153. Very nice items with affordable price…
    Very nice items with affordable price and fast delivery. Strongly recommend for e-smokers.

  154. great choice everything is super 🤙…
    great choice everything is super 🤙 fast delivery! I am satisfied!

  155. VapeDeal answers the phone and gives…
    VapeDeal answers the phone and gives results. I had a lost order in USPS’s system – they sent a second package no questions asked —– I got both the same day 2 weeks late. That’s customer service!

  156. Quick affordable
    Quick, affordable

  157. I love the deals and different…
    I love the deals and different varieties that I can get

  158. Number 1
    Unbeatable prices and super fast shipping.

  159. Good prices
    Good prices. Fast shipping

  160. VAPEDEAL is the Full Monte
    Site, service, packaging, speed of delivery & price…this company is Excellent in ALL aspects. Yes, they charge shipping but I prefer transparency on the cost of the product as a lot of “free shipping” sites charge double for the product (vape juice, etc.) itself. Prices on juice seem to be quickly rising & VAPEDEAL is consistently competitive!!!

  161. Quick service!
    Quick service!

  162. I love Shopping here
    I love Shopping here , They are always there to help never put you on hold, and gave me 10% off It’s the only place I shop ONLY VAPEDEAL!

  163. Best online vape store!!!
    This is the only online vape store I buy from anymore! I’ve tried multiple others but none keep me updated about my package and secretive about my information!

  164. I’ll be back again and again!
    I’ve had a great experience with Vape Deal once again! I live in Australia where you can’t but Nicotine Liquid (which is a joke but we’ll brush past that haha)! I’ve ordered from a few different website who have stopped shipping to Australia! So when I found Vape Deal I thought it was too good to be true! They have a huge selection, cheap prices and fast shipping! I thought I had another bottle tucked away but it turns out I didn’t so I hoped on their website thinking maybe I could last 2 weeks with what I had left. But in the end I didn’t need to! I ordered on a Wednesday and received it on the Monday morning! I was over the moon! Thank you for an awesome experience, again!

  165. Most awesomeness place ever
    Most awesomeness place ever

  166. No more Sour Belts ?
    I’ve been ordering Sour Belts by One up from here for months and they had the best price on it. Now they are out of 6 and 3 mg so I’m not sure how much longer I will buy from this site . Always had great service but I have to go where they have what I want .

  167. Great company great prices
    Great company ! Great prices and customer service . I’ve made about 6 good size orders and always received everything just as described in a timely manner.. will continue to order from you ! Thank you!

  168. Fast service and very well packaged.
    Fast service and very well packaged.

  169. Great service and prices.
    Great service and prices.

  170. Fast and reliable service and delivery
    Fast and reliable service and delivery

  171. Best website for e liquid
    Best website for e liquid

  172. Great company
    Great company, great deal, and great juice.

  173. Fast shipping
    Fast shipping. Friendly helpful staff. Keep you updated on your order status

  174. Great Products and fast shipping.
    Great Products and fast shipping.

  175. Vape deal, Thanks!
    Vape deal,
    Good quality service and fast!
    I just wish you all carried by
    0.25 ohm coils for my vape.

  176. Super
    Super dealEr

  177. Reply
    Abdulrahman Almughathawi October 9, 2019 at 12:57 am

    I tried many onlinestore but this is…
    I tried many onlinestore but this is the best one . Good quality and fast shipping.

  178. Super fast shipping.
    Super fast shipping.

  179. EXCELLENT!!!!!
    Great products and good selection!

  180. Best juice deals I have found ywt very…
    Best juice deals I have found ywt very fast shipping and really easy to order from.

  181. Excellent service!!
    Excellent service!!

  182. The juice is exactly as I expected
    The juice is exactly as I expected, well packaged and timely delivery. Much appreciated and I will be offering from you again as well as recommending your shop to friends.

  183. Excellent
    Excellent service, awesome prices, and great range of juice. Im in Australia and it usually only takes 4 days to arrive here.
    Highly recommend these guys

  184. Impressive
    I finally found a few hard to find selections to kick off this purchase. Supported by extremely quick shipping and very reasonable pricing. I sure wish that I had known of Vapedeal.com earlier cause unfortunately I reside in Michigan.

  185. Good products at a cheap cost fast…
    Good products at a cheap cost fast shipping and good people to deal with.

  186. Fast shipping!
    Fast shipping!

  187. Always good prices and fast shipping.No…
    Always good prices and fast shipping.No complaints

  188. Thanks to all the staff for a great…
    Thanks to all the staff for a great experience and fast shipping

  189. Reply
    DirtyHippie08_Vapes October 9, 2019 at 12:53 am

    Great prices
    Great prices, every eliquid I wanted and more in stock! Super fast shipping! Will definitely be ordering from them again!

  190. Excellent!!!
    Excellent!!!

  191. Reply
    Maureen Gillespie-McEvoy October 9, 2019 at 12:53 am

    Great product
    Great product. Great price.

  192. I very appreciate u guys
    I very appreciate u guys

  193. Thank you
    Thank you, great products

  194. Reply
    Jennifermarie Simmons October 9, 2019 at 12:52 am

    Great site
    Great site. Great deals and they arrive fast. Staff is always nice and helpful

  195. Fastest shipping, lowest prices, freshest juice
    I ordered sunday morning recieved monday afternoon from texas to vancouver bc canada impecable service… all juices have arrived as described, brand new and extremely fresh. Thanks vapedeal.com i didnt think i could love vaping anymore…but somehow now i do!! Oh and their prices are so good. Locally i would pay at least 3x. Thrilled. No i am actually bizzerk crazy wow thrilled with this site. My only complaint is i wish they had a bit bigger selection..so i could buy more. Sigh! Im certain they will just keep growing as they definately do it right the first time. Love you vapedeal.com can’t rave enough bout ya!!!

  196. Lots of choices
    Lots of choices, fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. Unbeatable prices….

  197. Reliable fast and they get it right
    Reliable fast and they get it right

  198. Best prices you’ll ever get on juices…
    Best prices you’ll ever get on juices and mods.

  199. Great prices
    Great prices, good customer service, and fast delivery

  200. Products sent super fast
    Products sent super fast. Courteous staff. Y’all rock!

  201. Great value and service.
    Great value and service.

  202. Best prices and Fast Shipping
    Best prices and Fast Shipping
    If you’re in Australia, make sure you select FedEx priority shipping. Order was at my door in 4 business days. Thanks!

  203. Fast delivery and no problems with…
    Fast delivery and no problems with products

  204. Excellent and fast service
    Excellent and fast service

  205. everything is smooth Website works good…
    everything is smooth Website works good the prices r excellent the shipping is fast cant ask for anything else !!

  206. Vapedeal is the best
    Vapedeal is the best. I never use anyone else. Great, fast customer service, too!

  207. My recent delivery was carefully…
    My recent delivery was carefully packaged and everything arrived in great shape. I’m very pleased with my purchase and the time of delivery

  208. Thanks
    Great service. Very affordable.

  209. Extremely fast shipping
    Extremely fast shipping. Great prices.

  210. Recommend all the time
    Best Store all the time 😍

  211. Love it! Smooth and wonderful taste.
    Love it! You guys will love it!

  212. Awesome no words
    Awesome no words

  213. Good service
    Good service

  214. Fast and reliable
    Fast and reliable

  215. very good
    very good!!!!!!!

  216. Great price and fast shipping as…
    Great price and fast shipping as always. Thanks!!

  217. I purchased Blueberry Cream Brulee ,and…
    I purchased Blueberry Cream Brulee ,and It is great, one of the best Blueberry juices that I have bought.A all day vape for sure.

  218. First of all
    First of all, the prices are terrific! Second, I really love the selection from pods to liquids to subs. The shipping was worth the money because it got here so fast! Watermelon strawberry is a sweet treat.

  219. I was pleased with the service and…
    I was pleased with the service and quickness in which it came

  220. One of the stores with the best price
    One of the stores with the best price
    My third order, very fast shipping after 5 days my order at home, one to one ordered without problems

  221. Great
    Great website. Very reliable

  222. Always get my shipments fast
    Always get my shipments fast. Great prices.

  223. great store
    great store. good prices, sales……

  224. Ecelent
    Exelent product

  225. Very good if not excellent prices
    Very good if not excellent prices, order filled quickly and sent out right away and received in a very timely manner. Only disappointment is that sometimes he items I’m looking for are sold out, but usually back in stock the next time I order. Thanks.

  226. Great website. Easy to use.
    This is the third time I’ve ordered from vapedeal.com and they have always delivered satisfaction every time. I would recommend anyone looking for a reliable vape dealer to vapedeal.com every time. 👍👍

  227. Love this company.
    Love this company.. order arrives within 3 days and they’re prices are very good.. thank you..

  228. very fast shipping
    very fast shipping

  229. Voopoo Drag Mini Platinum
    Awesome Mod extremely pleased with the looks and feel.

  230. Fast and Secure
    Fast and Secure

  231. Great Online Store
    Super fast shipping and great products! Will order from again.

  232. Fast shipping.
    Fast shipping.

  233. Great Vape Site
    I have been using this site over a year now. The juices are at a great price. Shipping is always fast and on time. I have had 2 issuses in the time I been using them and were resolved in a timely manner. Both times the issuse was with they sent the wrong juice and when I contacted them and sent in the photo and my order was checked they sent the correct item to me. Love this site.

  234. shipped right away it was great
    shipped right away it was great

  235. Awesome Website!
    Awesome website! Great service! Fast shipping! Unique products!

  236. Vape Deal
    Great selection, great prices

  237. Quick service and great prices..
    Quick service and great prices… will definitely order again!

  238. Great service from you guys
    Great service from you guys

  239. Vapedeal
    Excellent expanse, fast delivery

  240. Excellent
    The Best online vapedeals around,! Its a true one stop shop!!

  241. Only place I’ll shop.
    The best prices and deals daily. The only place I will shop for all of my vaping needs. Fast shipping as well

  242. Cheapest deals out there and great…
    Cheapest deals out there and great service and shipping and quality

  243. Best vape shop I have found online
    Best vape shop I have found online. I always get my orders very quickly, even when I get free shipping! Customer service is outstanding!

  244. Very Fast shipping and i received…
    Very Fast shipping and i received everything in great condition and looks like 100% original.

  245. Wonderful!
    Wonderful! Love this web site!

  246. Quick delivery !
    Quick delivery !

  247. Fast shipping, hit and miss in liquids
    The shipping has been great, most of the pods I’ve bought have been great (some have leaked a bit). Where things have not been so good are the liquids I have bought, out of 5 bottles only one has been good. Four of them don’t give a proper draw feeling.

    This becomes an expensive way to do things when paying for shipping to Australia. I get that there will be some hit and miss but the reviews are minimal and there doesn’t seem to be a way to get it right unless you experiment or buy from New Zealand where shipping is free to Australia,

    I much prefer the wide range vapedeal has but I don’t know if I can sustain the hit and miss average of the bottles.

  248. Fast service always the right product
    Fast service always the right product. Never once have they messed up my order. Best prices anywhere. Thanks vape deal!!!

  249. Great and quick service
    Great and quick service! Thank you!

  250. Reply
    Linda Doinitrite Moses September 29, 2019 at 12:47 am

    this product is amazing
    this product is amazing

  251. Amazing company
    They have a great selection of e-Liquid at amazing prices! My order came super quick. I will be ordering again soon!

  252. fast shipping
    fast shipping
    good price

  253. Fast service and Great Prices
    Fast service and Great Prices. Thank You VapeDeal.

  254. Between all my favourite vape shops…
    Between all my favourite vape shops vapedeal remains #1

  255. Love it just needs an app
    Love browsing the amazing deals on this site. Just needs an Android app and it would be complete

  256. Bought for the 3rd time
    Bought for the 3rd time, top store as always!!!

  257. Love this company
    Love this company

  258. Great selection and service!
    Great selection and service!

  259. Great product
    Great product! Great delivery! My partner stopped chain smoking after 40 years!

  260. Great prices
    Great prices, arrived quickly.

  261. very fast shipping and great Eliquids!
    very fast shipping and great Eliquids!

  262. Always a great service!!
    Always a great service!!

  263. One of the best companies for all your…
    One of the best companies for all your vaping needs.

  264. Pretty great site
    Pretty great site. They have some of the cheapest prices around and they ship fairly quickly.

  265. always…
    always perfect….quality///;price////selection!!!!!!!!!!!

  266. Surpassed my expectations will order…
    Surpassed my expectations will order again

  267. Great deals
    Great deals, great customer service, and fast shipping.

  268. Super fast ship and delivery.
    Super fast ship and delivery.

  269. Ships fast
    Ships fast great juice

  270. Love this website
    The best flavours

  271. Love the Vape I got
    Love the Vape I got. Shipping was fast ,price was great. Will be back for more soon.

  272. Super quick shipping
    Super quick shipping. 🏆

  273. Love it …
    Love it …. will be ordering soon very good deals

  274. I love the juices and deals you get
    I love the juices and deals you get

  275. Always great prices and fast shipping…
    Always great prices and fast shipping could not ask for anything more from a company!

  276. Great deals and fast shipping is all I…
    Great deals and fast shipping is all I need, and it’s exactly what they provide.

  277. Marsha Price
    Marsha Price

  278. Fast shipping.
    Fast shipping.
    My order was lost somewhere at first, but I think that these are problems of the postal service. But a week later my order was delivered and they were going to return the money to me, but I refused.
    Highly recommend!

  279. I have been ordering my supplies for a…
    I have been ordering my supplies for a year this is the first time I had to return a product. I kept texting to their site it took 2 days to finally get a return address they charge 20% to restock and you pay your own shipping costs to return the product . it cost me $30 to send it back. I get a$20 refund. What happened to satisfaction guarantee. I will be using a different company to buy my supplies.

  280. Always has what I need….
    Always has what I need….

  281. Quick service!
    Quick service!

  282. Awesome products!
    Awesome products and super fast shipping! I’m so glad that I found this website!

  283. QUick accurate fulfillment.
    QUick accurate fulfillment.

  284. Excellent quality
    Excellent quality. Prompt shipping. Will be my resource for coil replacements from now on.

  285. A good vape company to buy products from…
    The shipping was fast, the product was as described. Customer service has been good. I have had no issues with this website and I look forward to ordering from them again.

  286. The service is super quick and the…
    The service is super quick and the vapes are high quality! I would recommend to everyone 💯

  287. Fast delivery
    Fast delivery, thanks misthub

  288. Amazing juice
    Amazing juice, easy process, and fast shipping!

  289. juice
    is a good site

  290. Good for me
    Good for me, I is happy

  291. Not happy with the item
    Not happy with the item

  292. If they were all this good….
    Working coils, tasty juice, quick delivery. All you can ask for in a company online these days. Hope their customer service is just as good.

  293. Great
    Great product is just what I ordered

  294. They take good care of their customers.
    They take good care of their customers.

  295. Great place
    Great place! Fast shipping

  296. What I want….
    I get what I ordered and it’s here fast!

  297. Everything I ordered always comes in a…
    Everything I ordered always comes in a timely manner

  298. Great service
    Great service. Thanks

  299. great service and just amazing
    great service, honestly yes the website does look a bit dodgey but 100% good. I ordered a juul on Saturday morning and got it on Wednesday. Everything is Perfect, highly recommended

  300. Vapedeal is the only place I do…
    Vapedeal is the only place I do business with because their service is the best and their prices are very fair. I recommend them to everyone.

  301. Reply
    Евгений Покутний September 27, 2019 at 12:45 am

    cool
    awesome!!!!

  302. Thank you vapedael
    Thank you vapedael . best overseas shopping experience . I love this site . I will repurchase sure .

  303. Vapedeal -1 Stop Vape Shop
    Customer service very helpful and quick turn around time on inquiries.

    Orders received as ordered and ship promptly.

    Very pleased with selection of products and price points.

    Continual returning customer!

  304. Love vapedeal
    Love vapedeal

  305. I love vapedeal!
    I love vapedeal!

  306. Very satisfied
    Placed an order for a few bottles of e-juice.
    Price was the lowest I could find for the specific brand I wanted (not taking into account other shady websites with extremely bad reviews).
    The order was placed with international shipping (to Israel).

    I was very happy when it was shipped so quickly. About 14 hours after I placed the order, basically right when they were actually open and started processing orders (time zones… I placed the order outside of their working hours).
    And the package was at my doorstep in just under 48 hours from when it was shipped.
    All items in the order were accounted for.
    Came in a standard padded (integrated bubble wrap) envelope. And juices with glass bottles were also individually wrapped in few layers of bubble wrap (inside the already padded envelope, which I appreciate).

    All in all I’m very satisfied.
    Will most likely buy again if the prices are always this low.

  307. I love Vapedeal
    I love Vapedeal! I wont shop anywhere else!

  308. I Love Vape Deal
    I Love Vape Deal, This is Where I Only Shop, But This Time They Did Not Have My Coils In Stock or My Juice in My Strength of Nicotine. But I still will Always Shop Here Cheapest Prices I Can Find Out There and Delivery Is Quick , They Are in The U.S.A, Texas. THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!

  309. Got everything I ordered
    Got everything I ordered. Fast shipping.

  310. Always have what I looking for and the…
    Always have what I looking for and the prices are the best!!!

  311. Reply
    Kayla Nicole Woodruff September 27, 2019 at 12:42 am

    I love using Vapedeal.com
    I love using Vapedeal.com they’re accurate, vape flavors are good, quality products and they don’t over charge.

  312. Just ordered best prices around for…
    Just ordered best prices around for JUUL cheers keep on choofin 🚬🚬🚬🚬

  313. Reply
    Yuki-David Unterberger September 27, 2019 at 12:41 am

    Thanks
    Hi!
    Great support, very friendly! Thanks!

  314. Vapedeal has an excellent assortment of…
    Vapedeal has an excellent assortment of flavors at the best price. I’ve had the most positive customer experience with them consistently

  315. Great products and reliable delivery!
    Great products and reliable delivery!

  316. Good Product
    Good Product

  317. I love doing business with Vape Deal
    I love doing business with Vape Deal! Great prices and quick delivery!

  318. Best variety, fastest delivery, best prices. Always sending me coupons to get an even better deal. And lets you know if they are out of a product instead of letting you pay for it and wait 2 months for it till its available.
    Deserves 6 stars!

  319. Excellent to deal with
    Excellent to deal with

  320. I love the product and they work great
    I love the product and they work great

  321. Glad I found vapedeal.com!
    Got some of my favorite juice (cornbread pudding) at a great price! Shipping was fast!

  322. International shipping was very fast
    International shipping was very fast

  323. I had an issue with my order
    I had an issue with my order, and I emailed them and it was fixed immediately. Lots of good communication and great deals!

  324. Love it! Would love it more if…
    I love this sight because the prices are competitive and the shipping is fast. I only gave 4 stars because there is selections to search by type of flavor or brand, but you get there and they dont have your nicotine strength available. If they had an option to refine your search by nicotine strength it would help alot. Maybe add a flavor description on what flavors are actually in the bottles, because who knows what blue galexy tast like…just an example not a real flavor.

  325. By far the best products on the market
    By far the best products on the market
    And very reasonably priced .

  326. Awesome flavor.
    Awesome flavor.

  327. What can I say that I didn’t say…
    What can I say that I didn’t say already on vapedeal customer service the best shipping is a boom the prices the best in all the us the items in every category you gat a lot to choose from so buy n buy don’t whiat for tramps to benn ejuice go n buy now

  328. FedEx
    You’re Services was very good but the fedex organization very not easy to work. Them arrived without notifying . minute to minute

  329. Great site
    Great site , all original fast shipping great dealing , and nice prices

  330. Great products
    Great products, fast shipping like a rocket.

  331. Very good place to buy from with good…
    Very good place to buy from with good prices and good shipping

  332. Great selection and pricing
    Great selection, fantastic pricing, received my order in 3 days!

  333. I had a very pleasant experience.My…
    I had a very pleasant experience.My order was received on time and in excellent shape.I would recommend them to anyone.

  334. I’ve been a buyer of vape deal products…
    I’ve been a buyer of vape deal products for 2years they have the best prices the best customer service fastest shipping but the biggest thing is there very honest and trustworthy I will not deal anywhere else I give them a 10

  335. The juice came in a timely manner and…
    The juice came in a timely manner and the price was right. Would order from them again.

  336. My experiences
    Always fast shipping. I have received incorrect items or not received all of the items I ordered but after contacting customer service the issue was resolved as soon as possible.

  337. spot on delivery and very cheap prices
    spot on delivery and very cheap prices. boxes were bit squashed on arrival but no biggie. lovin it

  338. First Class in every way
    prices are already some of the lowest on the market, but took advantage of labor day sale and paid even less!
    order shipped quickly and then was well-handled by usps and canpost.
    packaging was very well done.
    this was My second order and hopefully there will be many more.
    HIGHLY recommended!

  339. Amazing site
    Their juice is amazing, had a problem with shipping but they figured it out, other than that this is an amazing site.

  340. Awesome
    Great fast service and prices!!

  341. As always my go to vendor!!!!
    As always my go to vendor!!!!

  342. Service is great you have your product…
    Service is great you have your product in 3 days.

  343. One of my new favorites
    Quick shipping, great selection and pricing

  344. Always a great site to order from
    Always a great site to order from! My number one go to!

  345. Verry good shop but we need more…
    Verry good shop but we need more discount sales 😁

  346. Fast delivery
    Fast delivery, great prices and awesome flavours 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  347. Got it all!
    Best price, quick shipping, vast selection of vaping items.

  348. I have order several times from you and…
    I have order several times from you and every time my order was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered. I will continue purchasing from you.

  349. Prices are great however they say same…
    Prices are great however they say same day shipping but when I ordered on 13th it actually shipped out the 16th not happy with that. Get it together vape deals. they didn’t stop making vape shops when they made yours

  350. Very happy to do business with you
    Very happy to do business with you

  351. Best all around site for all your vape…
    Best all around site for all your vape supplies. Customer service is quick to answer all your questions. Will continue to be my one stop shop for all my supplies

Leave a reply

Login/Register access is temporary disabled