17% Off LiteCigUSA Coupons & Promo Codes-LiteCig USA Review

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score+4
Deal Score+4

17% Off LiteCigUSA Coupons & Promo Codes-LiteCig USA Review

10% Off:spook10

Receive 10% Off Your Sitewide Purchases

15% Off:march

Get 15% Off Coupon Code At litecigusa.net

15% Off $50:LOVE15

‘Enjoy 15% Off $50+ Purchases

17% Off:BLACKFRIDAY17

Get 17% Off Coupon Code Sitewide At litecigusa.net

$250 Off $1999:TA250

Take $250 Off $1999+ On Your Order

317 Comments
  1. PRIOCES A LITTLE HIGH BUT GOOD SERVICE

  2. Very smooth transaction at a reasonable price with a generous variety of products. Would do more business with this company when I need it. Merry Xmas!!!!

  3. Excellent prices, super fast shipping!!

  4. very helpful – I ordered wrong battery and they called me to tell me it didn’t match what I had ordered – really appreciated it.

  5. Today alone I received 5 emails asking me to review litecigusa. So here’s my review. They send to many emails asking you to review them.

  6. Good people.

  7. Great place to get all your vape needs

  8. several orders placed.

  9. A little spendy with the shipping and all. Seems alright other than that.

  10. good product, fast shipping

  11. good company,great prices,large selection,shipping could be cheaper

  12. Always have good experience with litecig . Prompt service and good products

  13. Terrible service and inflated prices

  14. Very quick to reply and ship great product goo prices

  15. Litecig has excellent prices and carries items I’m looking for and needing. I’ve ordered from Litecig at least a year but believe it to be almost 2 years

  16. They are the best….Don’t think to go anywhere else…really

  17. Good selection, good prices and fast delivery.

  18. Good variety of merchandise for every level of vaping. Shipping was prompt.

  19. Very suportive, good quality.

  20. Got what I ordered. It didn’t take long to arrive. Not much else to add really.

  21. Great prices. Ordered and received quality merchandise. Fast shipping.

  22. The gentleman that work at litecigusa in my city are amazing! Very kind, and very helpful. I don’t go anywhere else for my vape supplies!

  23. Halo knitting factory was established in 1995 that specialise in
    sweaters, Gloves, Scarves and other knitwears’products.
    We have more than thirty years of professional experience in
    producing quality applications and strong technical force to produce
    a wide range of knitwear styles, from classic to contemporary
    sweaters , it takes very attractive price, our goods in all kinds of
    raw material, acrylic, cotton, wool, pure cashmere, ramie, linen,
    rayon, viscose and all types of blended materials.
    We adhere to superior quality as a guide, providing competitive price
    and perfect after-service to our customers, so far our products have
    been sold to clients around the world- Europe, U.S.A., Canada,
    Australia, Japan and domestic in China. We have owned very strict
    production safety control system, monitor system, individual packing
    area, our highly skilled engineers actively conduct R&D on innovative
    techniques for designing new styles and stitches, with present and
    future fashion trends, which are taken in order to meet customers
    requirements quickly, over the years, order complete degree is all
    100% and get the praise and trust from new and old of our customers
    The factory is located in Dalang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong
    Province, Dalang town is famous for knitwear industry in China, It
    has introduced large-scale woolen machine equipment and scientific
    management methods from Germany. We have our own looms, stitching,
    finishing and so on , each production department has complete
    supporting facilities. We will enhance efforts to produce more
    comprehensive and newer products to become the best manufacturer.

  24. good experience, both times
    One of my units was defective; they took back and replaced no problem. S&H rates are super reasonable (Under $3 for some orders)
    Would shop from again

  25. Excellent service!!!!?
    Excellent service!!!!?

  26. My go-to store
    Always SUPER fast shipping, quality products, great selection, and reasonable prices.

  27. I would give 6 stars if I could
    I would give 6 stars if I could. Fast, very reasonably priced, we are customers forever

  28. Great experience
    Great experience. Would order again.

  29. Always good service and fast shipping
    Always good service and fast shipping. Highly recommended.

  30. A decade of experience
    So to start this off I want to say I’ve been vape and nicotine free for about 9 months now. Normally I would ignore emails asking about reviews, but when I saw litcigusa’s name it brought back memories of when I started vaping and around the start of the company. Back about 8-10 years ago vaping was very new and there were few reliable and well priced US vendors. ECF was about the only vaping forum around. Brick and mortars and US juice didn’t really exist. LitCigUsa became my vender of choice after the owner replied to a question of mine on ECF not even trying to promote his site. The prices were always fantastic, the products offered where great, and the shipping was amazingly fast. They worked hard to source great parts back when that was a lot harder to do. We barely measured resistance then. I continued to shop with LiteCigUsa through the years until brick and mortars became more popular. But I’d return to lite for hardware. I haven’t used them in the last 4 years or so, but my experience with their company left a good enough experience that I remember being a happy customer from almost a decade back. Being as I no longer vape I can’t speak towards their current business, but if it is owned by the same people as the ones that started it, I would have no problem recommending them.

  31. A great buying experience…
    I always had a great buying experience with LiteCig.
    Great prices and fast shipping.

  32. Quality product fast service
    Quality product fast service

  33. Litecig was ALWAYS a go to for anything…
    Litecig was ALWAYS a go to for anything ecig related. ALWAYS great pricing and super fast shipping. Not to mention, excellent customer service. Unfortunately, big brother got their grubby paws involved and, anyone living in Pennsylvania has suffered, along with Litecig. My highest praise and admiration for their business practices and I wish them well. I miss being their customer and look forward to a time when we can help each other again!

  34. Great People always!
    Great People always!!

  35. Best prices and fast delivery
    Best prices and fast delivery. I usually have my package within 3 days using the free delivery method. Customer for life!!!!!!!

  36. Great customer service.
    Great customer service.

  37. This website is very friendly with their line up of devices and website layout, with lots of great info to help you find what you are looking for,and writing suggestions as you write just few letters of the product you are searching for .
    You will find this site is very simple compared to many others, who have massive lines of products. Here there are some very basic devices for beginners, and then a number of nicely picked advanced devices for anyone looking to take their vaping to the next level.
    As well as a great collection of the best vaping juices you could ever wish for. The delivery of your order is fast and well packed. You will be happy buying from Breazy

  38. Great customer service, great prices and fast shipping.
    Breazy is my go to vape shop for hardware and juice

  39. My go-to site for all my vape needs, my recent receipt shows I have made 13 orders from breazy and only one order had one small issue and was fixed right away. Always awesome prices and even better weekly deals.

  40. Breazy is great. I get all my juice here. Great selection, quick shipping and awesome customer service.

  41. I’ve been dealing with Breazy for about a year now and I can honestly say that they have some of the best deals around even without there specials. There was a couple of times that my entire order didn’t ship and that was due to the specials making them run out of stock but as a company with outstanding support they kept me up to date on what was going on with the rest of my order until I received it. That was AWESOME. I am forever grateful for your customer service being top notch. Keep it Breazy peeps.

  42. Breazy is freaking awesome!! GREAT deals, super fast shipping, and fantastic customer service! What else could anyone ask for?

  43. I have been using Breazy for several months now and have been highly impressed with their selection and service. I definitely would recommend that you check them out!

  44. I use Breazy because they have a huge selection of products and are always running awesome specials.

  45. I have been shopping with Breazy for two short months but I’ve placed roughly 10 orders and have never had an issue! Product selection is amazing and the prices can’t be beat!! Breazy customer for life!!Kelly

  46. Always gets my orders out fast!

  47. Reply
    Mitzie Suzanne Primeaux October 11, 2019 at 2:49 am

    Breazy has amazing giveaways. Can’t wait till I get some money so I can order some stuff from them! Thanks so much! Y’all Rock Breazy!!

  48. Breazy has the best customer service around my package got to my house so quick they are one of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with for vape products

  49. Breezy is doing an amazing job. I actually powered on their fb page about once the package leaves them they cannot control because some people were upset about shipping, close to the holiday! They have excellent customer service, even fb CS. They care that we get the correct products, shipp if we get something broken, do a ton of give a ways. Now the negative, they are fixing they are become a big business, and there will be some hiccups, if your perfect go ahead and judge them…. if your not just let them know what went wrong and give them a chance to fix it!

  50. I am so glad I found Breazy. Never had an issue with any of my orders.
    Hes a wide selection of juice at great prices. Always have coupon codes and great discounts.
    An all around great place to order from.

  51. I use breazy for my vaping needs. Their shipping is very fast and I have never had an issue with any of my orders. I would recommend this site.

  52. Reply
    Valued Customer, Jim S October 11, 2019 at 2:45 am

    Fast shipping
    Fast shipping, great prices and discounts. Everything you need shopping.

  53. I’ve been dealing with litecigusa for…
    I’ve been dealing with litecigusa for over 4 or 5 years now and never a issue. I highly recommend them for all products

  54. Very smooth transaction at a reasonable…
    Very smooth transaction at a reasonable price with a generous variety of products. Would do more business with this company when I need it. Merry Xmas!!!!

  55. My go to vape shop
    Good selection, good prices and fast delivery.

  56. Good product
    Good product. Actually ordering again today.

  57. Great place to get you vape needs
    Great place to get you vape needs

  58. The Best of LiteCigUSA
    LiteCigUSA has Always had what I needed, So far the best place around I’ve used.

  59. I love the fast
    I love the fast, free shipping and the fact that I can order specific items alone; such as o-rings, that’s great!

  60. Great shop with very helpful personnel.
    Great shop with very helpful personnel.

  61. Fast friendly service with quality…
    Fast friendly service with quality products. Never had a bad experience with them. Highly recommend.

  62. Easy and quick.
    Easy and quick.

  63. 5 stars
    Received items I ordered quickly and without any trouble. I am very pleased with product and service.

  64. Smooth check out process.
    Smooth check out process.

  65. Great service
    Great service. I can expect my delivery to be on the second day after ordering. Absolutely awesome

  66. My go to
    Excellent in every way! I only buy vape supplies on litecigUSA.

  67. great customer service
    great customer service

  68. Great Company
    Once I found this co. and dealt with them I have found them to be excellent. Fair prices,quick shipping. My only complaint is that I have tried new to me vapes from them only to never have them available again through this co. Certainly this is not always the case.

  69. Simply the BEST
    Simply the BEST. The only place I go for my vape mechanisms and replacement parts. The best prices, service and shipping speed. OK, I buy my liquids locally–the only way to taste test them–but everything else comes from litecigusa.com!

  70. I’ve used Litecig for nearly a decade
    I’ve used Litecig for nearly a decade, happily! And have always received superb service and great selection. Easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given.

  71. Great service
    Great service! Fast shipping!

  72. product always in stock and received…
    product always in stock and received within a couple days of ordering.

  73. Honest and fast.
    Honest and fast.

  74. Always very nice
    Always very nice, and helpful. Even if you hit them with a stupid question, they are respectable with you-me 🙂

  75. Reply
    Paul, Fort Wayne, IN October 11, 2019 at 2:37 am

    Had the batteries I was looking for
    Had the batteries I was looking for, fast delivery, and quality product. Would recommend

  76. great service
    great service

  77. A good deal
    Great place, great stock and great service. I have ordered multiple times and have not been disappointed,

  78. Great place
    Great place to get all your vape needs

  79. Fast reliable serviceGreat
    Fast reliable service

  80. I was very impressed with this company.
    I was very impressed with this company.

  81. Good prices and fast shipping make this…
    Good prices and fast shipping make this a go to site.

  82. A great product w fast service….will…
    A great product w fast service….will def buy from them again

  83. good company,great prices,large…
    good company,great prices,large selection,shipping could be cheaper

  84. Always have my favorite products in…
    Always have my favorite products in stock and always ship super fast. I have been a costumer for many years and my orders are always right and all products are awesome quality.

  85. My Honest opinion of LiteCigUSA
    I have never had a bad experience with LiteCigUSA. Fair prices, merchandise in stock, shipped fast and all at a fair price. These guys have proven themselves to be fair and honest time and time again. I have recommended them to anyone who needs ecig merchandise and I will continue to do so. Keep up the good work, guys!

  86. Got here in a reasonable time
    Got here in a reasonable time, good service, and juice.

  87. I’m a very happy LiteCigUSA customer…
    I’m a very happy LiteCigUSA customer and have been for years. They are prompt in getting my order out and it’s always been right. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for good vaping products at great prices and fast service!

  88. great deals
    great prices and fast shipping

  89. 100% Satisfied
    Excellent prices, wide selection of in stock inventory, prompt delivery of my order, and great customer service. Will do business with LiteCig again!

  90. Always fast shipping
    Always fast shipping, friendly customer service and reasonable pricing.
    Highly recommend.

  91. Excellent selection of products
    Excellent selection of products, free shipping and great pricing!

  92. Good service before
    Good service when they have what I need, but they haven’t lately.

  93. Always great products and prices!!!
    Always great products and prices!!!

  94. Can’t go wrong
    Great service, fast delivery, quality products.

  95. Reply
    Valuedbrd Customer dbr October 10, 2019 at 1:24 am

    Good people.
    Good people.

  96. This is a great site and very specific…
    This is a great site and very specific on the e-cig mods or the pods.that is what I mainly came here for but I do also notice quite a bit of the e-juice. Keep up the good work.

  97. We love LiteCigUSA
    We love LiteCigUSA! They get the orders ready for shipping immediately and we receive them faster than any other E-cig company we have dealt with. My only wish is that they would start to carry Joyetech e-liquid. Therefore, we would no longer have to order our favorite brand from another company that isn’t as prompt. The people at LiteCig are so professional and quickly answer questions and handle all issues promptly.
    I give them 5 stars and would gladly give them 10 if I could!

  98. Wonderful Service.
    Wonderful Service.
    Always fast shipping

  99. They have excellent products and…
    They have excellent products and they’re always good quality and they’re a good company to do business with I’ve been doing business with them for several years.

  100. Litecig has excellent prices and…
    Litecig has excellent prices and carries items I’m looking for and needing. I’ve ordered from Litecig at least a year but believe it to be almost 2 years

  101. very helpful
    very helpful – I ordered wrong battery and they called me to tell me it didn’t match what I had ordered – really appreciated it.

  102. Good people
    Good people. Shipping is always fast and have very good stock.

  103. Easy to navigate web site
    Easy to navigate web site
    Fast Shipping and email notifications for restock
    Very highly recommend

  104. Great prices and shipment is always fast
    Great prices and shipment is always fast

  105. Everything easy and quick delivery
    Everything easy and quick delivery

  106. In store experience is awesome
    In store experience is awesome, great employee’s in Mechanicsburg! The one big downside is that if you live in Pennsylvania, you can’t order online and have order shipped to you. Every other vape store online will, so please restore this service.

  107. Some of the things I use or out of…
    Some of the things I use or out of stock alot of time.

  108. Great
    Great, would recommend!

  109. Top quality products
    Top quality products, competitive low prices and fast shipping, what else could one expect?
    Keep it up. Thanks. John k.

  110. Always quick to fill and ship orders
    Always quick to fill and ship orders. Excellent prices and selection!

  111. excellent prices
    excellent prices, quick fulfillment

  112. I like litecig USA because when I place…
    I like litecig USA because when I place an order it is sent immediately with a tracking number. There prices are also good! Not to mention the quality of there merchandise! Always satisfied!

  113. Exceptional service
    Exceptional service. Using this website for 3 years now. Fast shippinh

  114. Many years doing great job
    Many years doing great job

  115. Everything you want or need
    Original manufacturer products, great pricing, fast shipping, personal attention…. what more could you ask for?

  116. Items ship quickly and are very good…
    Items ship quickly and are very good quality

  117. Lite Cig
    Good affordable products and fast ship.

  118. I have always had good experiences with…
    I have always had good experiences with this company. From their products, ordering, shipping and communication.

  119. I like there prices and i almost always can find some coupons on the internet for them.. They have a great selection too and offer free shipping if you spend enough.. My only complaint is the review system. I’ve left about 6-8 reviews, all of the good reviews showed up, but only one of my bad reviews showed up (a 2 star star review where i say it’s better when mixed with another juice). There was a few other 1 star reviews i left that never showed up (been a few months since i left them so i know its not a time thing). The reviews weren’t rude or vulgar either. Seems to me the review system is rigged, so i don’t really trust there reviews anymore. I also talked to there chat support twice regarding this with no resolution. They pretty much just said that the review system is 3rd party and shouldn’t be rigged..

  120. I don’t understand Any of these negative comments, 3 weeks ago I was going on vacation and ordered juice had it shipped to a “rental” in Myrtle Beach (wasn’t even sure if there was a mailbox there) and my juice almost beat me to the beach !! Then this week I ordered more juice Monday July 30th and got it today Thursday August 2nd. Breazy has the best prices hands-down and has excellent shipping !! I will buy from them exclusively, and as a matter of fact I’ve also sent them my resume to be a part of there AWESOME organization !!

  121. I don’t get these bad reviews, I ordered a new T Priv box mod from them and it got here and the packaging was great, looked like a gift basket, and the mod is in perfect condition, brand new in the box for only $25. Will deff order from them again.

  122. Breazy is hands down best customer experience I’ve ever had IN MY LIFE. I had buy one get one free. I only received the free one at first and it was 3mg (I wanted 6mg). I sent an email not even expecting a reply. They replied within a day, sent me tracking for the second one and sent me ANOTHER free one (correcting the 3mg for the 6mg). The only downside to buying vape juice online is you can’t smell it or taste it to really try it but the awesomeness of this website makes me not even care about it. I can just go to a vape store and sample them and then buy them on Breazy. Haha. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME

  123. Wrote a review last week – was a bit miffed about slow order filling and annoying site scripting. Did receive my order 9 days after placing it (can’t fault Breazy for USPS being slow, but I do wish things were filled a little faster).
    Writing a second review as I am unable to edit and change my rating of 3/5 stars on the first review. I went ahead and called Breazy when I was a bit concerned about the order filling time, was in touch with a live human right away who took the time to explain about the warehouse move.
    When I did get my package, it was packed very well, everything was 100% as advertised, all product was genuine, packing slip was hand signed.
    Giving this a 5/5 with two minor issues:
    1) If you’re having delays on filling orders, breazy, maybe throw that information right on the top of the homepage or somewhere during check out so we know. I don’t mind delays that I can plan around, it’s unannounced delays that I think is resulting in a lot of the lower rated reviews here.
    2) Pull your website scripting guy to the side, let him know the obnoxious flashing tab title between the current page name and a cute 🙂 is cute but a little on the annoying side. Also; I was happy to subscribe to notifications from you all as I like knowing when there is a sale or special on something I like, but dang it: been averaging 3 notifications a day since I signed up a couple weeks ago, along with a dozen or so e-mails every week with the same info. Less is more when it comes to this kind of stuff, people are just going to disable notifications and unsubscribe from e-mail updates when it’s that often. I’d imagine most people order vape gear/juice every week or two, not twelve times a week lol 🙂
    Thanks again for addressing my issues with my order and shipment and for having good phone customer support, came back as I did not feel it was fair to leave my 3 star review there without correcting it and giving you the credit you deserve. You earned my business (it was shaky there for a few days) and I will be ordering again!
    Finally, a request – reach out to levelupvapor and maybe carry their juice line? Best nicotine salt vape just I’ve ever had comes from them, and I love getting everything from one company vs having to order hardware from one place and juice from another.
    Happy holidays to all of you!

  124. Breazy has great prices and I like their selection! I just got back into vaping and their deals are lit. Very good customer service as well!

  125. Breazy always got the bomb ass deals! We check everyday for unreal deals, deals so good we were questioning legitimacy and authenticity. Who cares if they had a few issues with shipping during a move. The prices are worth it to me!

  126. So i understand the negative comments, but ithink thesepeople were very impatient. I placed an order on a saturday night and the age verification didnt work. So i emailed them the next morning and by noon that day they had it fixed. Service on a sunday!! I like that. So dont hesitate to buy from this site! They have the best deals ive ever seen online. Over half off!!! Killin it mike breezy stay freshhhh

  127. Legit store! I’m completely statisfied with their service, i had no trouble at all with international shipping. My order arrived on time.

  128. Breazy not only has great customer service, but a wonderful selection of flavors. I highly recommend them!

  129. Best company, customer service, an some of the largest variety of juice you can find online.

  130. Every time I order you guys make sure I’m satisfied and if there is anything wrong you always make up for it and I am so great full 😃

  131. Cheap easy to order good time on shipping it’s my online shop

  132. I’ve found a lot of great products through Breazy that I hadn’t discovered before checking out their site. They have always had extremely fast shipping and, for the most part, great customer service. A little slow to respond, at times, but overall excellent service. I had an issue with USPS a few months back and Breazy went above and beyond to make it right for me. Team Breazy for me.

  133. They have yhe best selection and at the best price. Fast shipping and friendly customer service people. Can’t be beat.

  134. I love breazy! It’s the only website I use to get all my juice now. They always have amazing deals and promo codes. The juice is good quality. It’s fast shipping and cheap. So glad I found breazy and stopped spending so much money at local vape stores.

  135. Best prices, huge selection and always super fast shipping. I only wish I found them sooner.

  136. Their customer service is excellent and if I was ever unhappy they would do what ever they could to make sure I was satisfied and I’ve always received my packages on time and undamaged. Be easy for the win!

  137. I love that breazy has great selections for low prices. Great customer service and fast shipping. You guys are awesome!

  138. Your company is amazing! Always great deals going on.

  139. Breazy always does an outstanding job. I used to go to my local vape shop for new juices and mods but now I just order through here. The prices are great and the customer service is outstanding as well. I’ve always had great service and speedy shipping. I will continue to be a customer for a long time! Thanks breazy!!

  140. I’ve dealt with Breazy a handful of times in the past and yes I’ve had Some messed up orders but Breazy has always made it right whether it be free bottles of juice in my order or they gave me credit towards a next purchase. I stand by Breazy when it comes to ordering online for juice. I’m definitley glad i came across their site.

  141. I’ve ordered a few times from Breazy, I have only had one issue where they weren’t able to give me my product and after a couple of messages on Facebook, the issue was resolved with a refund of that order and even a gift card for my next purchase. All my other orders were shipped out in an adequate amount of time with the sales they have been running and the last few orders have actually gotten to me a day or two before they were scheduled too. All in all a really good experience with them!!!!

  142. I love Breazy! Customer service is number 1. I refuse to shop anywhere else for ejuice and hardware. They always have awesome deals and shipping is pretty fast. I’ve recommended them to all my friends and family. If there’s a problem with your order they are quick to fix it. I’ve never had any problems with them. They also have a ton of different brands and flavors of ejuice.

  143. Reply
    Alekzander Loutchaninoff October 9, 2019 at 1:52 am

    Reliably fast shipping and amazing prices on the majority of their inventory.

  144. Orders are shipped very quickly and the prices are excellent. Quality juices, I am a customer for life!

  145. I have been so impressed with Breazy as a whole. From their juice and hardware selection to their shipping and customer service. I think the main thing that keeps me loyal to Breazy is their low prices and frequent sales! Breazy cares about their customers and they are very engaging on social media, not just to sell you their products, but to educate you on them as well as show you new products coming out on the market. Breazy puts their customers first! Cheers to a bright and prosperous future to all of you at Breazy!!

  146. Really great shipping and great prices can’t beat breazy

  147. Very fast shipping, so much product to choose from and with prices that I can afford. Breazy has made my life easier without the hassle of having to search the entire internet for a RELIABLE company.

  148. My favorite on line vape store
    My favorite on line vape store! Best prices and quality!

  149. Reply
    Christine Cranendonk October 9, 2019 at 1:42 am

    Great Company!
    I have been ordering from LiteCigUSA for several years and have been extremely happy with their products and service. Shipments are quickly received and 100% correct. I will stay with them for years to come!

  150. Nice price and quality products
    Nice price and quality products

  151. E-Smart
    I like the esmart kits.

  152. Good company
    Good prices, fast shipping, pleased with service

  153. Completely Satisfied 👍🏻
    LiteCigUSA has been my go to website for ecig products for many years. Why? Because of your fair prices, your low shipping costs and I always receive exactly what I order. Thank you!

  154. Always the lowest prices….
    Always the lowest prices….
    For vape hardware, I no longer ship anywhere else. I’ve never gotten a dud or damaged in shipping item in an order. I am not one that gets the latest and greatest every few months, but every hardware purchase for the last few years has been from litecigusa. Great store.

  155. Great company with great prices and…
    Great company with great prices and customer service.

  156. The service is great
    The service is great. My order is always processed and shipped the same day. I’ve been a customer for a couple of years now and know that shopping with LiteCigUSA is quick, easy and dependable. Great prices too.

  157. staff always friendly.
    staff always friendly.

  158. This company ships fast,even across the…
    This company ships fast,even across the country.I get my order’s in Tucson,AZ in two to three days and my order’s are always correct.

  159. Very satisfied with my experience
    Found everything easily on their website that I needed for my vaporizing pleasure, LITECigUSA, Check out was quick and easy, My shipment arrived fast, I will be buying from them again.

  160. Have been using Litecig for years
    Have been using Litecig for years. Always the best! Fast, trouble-free ordering all the time.

  161. I have purchased devices,accessories
    I have purchased devices,accessories, from them and ship tmes were excellent and quick. There prices are in line with the industry some of the tmes cheaper than most. I still purchase from them and would recommend them to anyone for there vaping needs.

  162. Great company
    Been going through them for a while. I always get what I ordered at a fair price and in a timely manner!

  163. LiteCigUSA has been serving the vaping…
    LiteCigUSA has been serving the vaping community for many years. They are a trusted source for all-things vaping. Kudos to your longevity and success.

  164. I have been buying from LiteCig for at…
    I have been buying from LiteCig for at least 4 years maybe more….prompt service and if I had a problem it was settled right away…Very happy with this company and their service and products.

  165. Great place
    Great place. Fast service

  166. Excellent Service
    Products I order each month are always in stock and shipped the same day.
    Don’t experience the “out of stock” problems common with other websites. I have been ordering from LiteCigUSA for years.

  167. Pretty dope place to shop
    Pretty dope place to shop! Course no place ever gets a perfect 5 from me but I’d give em 4.5/5 as they’re pretty hassle free and willing to work with issues.

  168. Great site
    Great site. Fast shipping.

  169. PRIOCES A LITTLE HIGH BUT GOOD SERVICE
    PRIOCES A LITTLE HIGH BUT GOOD SERVICE

  170. Each time we used LiteCig USA we have…
    Each time we used LiteCig USA we have received our order in a timely manner and always to our satisfaction.

  171. Great service and product
    Great service and product. Friendly helpful people!

  172. Great service and product
    Great service and product

  173. Fast service
    Fast service, good prices, problem free shipping. Currently my go-to for KR808D-1 parts (yes, there are some of us out there that still use those)!

  174. Been with LiteCigUSA for years
    Been with LiteCigUSA for years – never had any issues. Products ship out fast and correct. Prices are excellent. Can only recommend.

  175. Very easy to do business with
    Very easy to do business with. Great service.

  176. Litcig
    Customer service is always great .. Shipments are always on time..

  177. Great price and shipping
    Great price and shipping. Fast delivery.

  178. I recommend LiteCig USA
    Great selection of products and pricing.

  179. Good prices
    Good prices, quality prices, fast shipping

  180. Decent deals.
    Selection is kind of hit and miss. However, have found some decent values here on stuff I haven’t found elsewhere.

  181. Five star service
    Five star service. Good prices. Tons of items listed that are out of stock and have been for a very long time. Website needs cleaning up.

  182. Good products
    Good products, items usually in stock, fast delivery.

  183. Always a positive experience….answers…
    Always a positive experience….answers my concerns immediately…great company great service

  184. Excellent Company
    Quick Ship, Good Selection, Fair Prices

  185. Great customer service
    Great customer service, they ship immediately after order is placed. Product is best price I have found.

  186. Can’t go wrong. Everytime I’ve placed an order I’ve had…
    Everytime I’ve placed an order I’ve had no issues. Packages are shipped promptly with adequate packaging. My orders have always been correct.

  187. Everything was quick and worked as…
    Everything was quick and worked as advertised.

  188. Excellent company
    Never have a problem with what I order or when I receive it…wish many companies were like this one. Cannot beat the prices either!!!

  189. Great company and my go to for the best…
    Great company and my go to for the best deals on everything for vaping. Their house vape juice, strapped ice, is my everyday vape juice.

  190. Very good business if u have a problem…
    Very good business if u have a problem or issue they solve it very satisfied with price and service whished they stocked all the parts I buy but you can’t have everything

  191. A great company!
    A great company!

  192. Great web site…
    Great web site…
    Fast shipping…
    Always has what I need !!
    Thank you

  193. The only place I’ve ever gone for my…
    The only place I’ve ever gone for my hardware needs.

  194. Review
    Quick service. Reliable supplier.

  195. I’ve been a customer for years
    I’ve been a customer for years. To be honest they don’t always carry everything I need so I do shop at 3 different internet sites. That said though, I love LiteCig and have always had great service and quick shipping.

    I am happy with and can recommend LiteCig to anyone.

  196. Good Product, Proper Timing
    Higher prices for the thing I usually buy from them but it’s always in stock and arrives on time.

  197. I’ve shopped Litecig for the past 8…
    I’ve shopped Litecig for the past 8 years and their customer service is outstanding. Orders shipped same day.

  198. This is a great online shop
    This is a great online shop. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is they don’t have the e-liquid that I use in a larger size.

  199. Great prices
    Great prices, quick delivery and excellent customer service!

  200. Great service and products.
    Great service and products.

  201. Fast trustworthy products and service.
    Fast trustworthy products and service.

  202. Reliable service.
    Reliable service.
    They always get my orders right.
    Sometimes shipping can take up to 7 days .
    But I have never had any problems with my orders.

  203. Fast ordering and shipping
    Fast ordering and shipping, very happy.

  204. Very good vape products!
    I have changed my review and truly apologize for giving a bad one the first time. I had the wrong company in mind. Great flavors and good selection!

  205. Good selection, price, and speed, for fit and finished products.
    I found a solution to my need with only a little initial confusion. I quickly received a good quality product with a nice receipt and LiteCigUSA’s card.
    I’ll remember LiteCigUSA when I need newer hardware. Thanks very much.

  206. only 1 problem with my new debit…
    only 1 problem with my new debit card…haven’t ordered in awhile, and not sure if problem was resolved. Overall, fast delivery, great vape flavors

  207. Always great prices and fast service!
    Always great prices and fast service!

  208. Great company to deal with
    Great company to deal with. Always have what I need in stock and great prices. Ship fast.

  209. Great products and value for the price.
    Great products and value for the price.

  210. I would recommend this company to…
    I would recommend this company to anyone. Shipping was fast complete and accurate. Makes a big difference

  211. A little spendy with the shipping and…
    A little spendy with the shipping and all. Seems alright other than that.

  212. Shipping is fast
    Shipping is fast, good products at good prices.

  213. I got my juice in one week
    I got my juice in one week. The website is Norton Safe and I will shop with them again.

  214. LitrCigUSA
    Get whatever I order in a timely manner, they’re accurate, and I love the personal notes on the invoice.

  215. Great service quick delivery
    Great service quick delivery, but i wish you would carry Dekan 30 mm bottles

  216. Great consistent service and products!
    Great consistent service and products!

  217. I ALWAYS GET MY ORDERS TIMELY,GOOD…
    I ALWAYS GET MY ORDERS TIMELY,GOOD PRODUCTS AND MY ORDERS ARE DONE CORRECTLY.

  218. LiteCigUsa is my go-to…
    I’ve always had exceptional service from LiteCigUsa. They’ve been my go-to for vaping hardware for many years. Always the best price, always quick shipping. Will continue to do business with them!

  219. Litecigusa!!!
    Litecigusa is great awesome prices,great inventory and fast delivery!!!

  220. Great products at a great price
    Great products at a great price! Fast shipping too. Would and have recommended LiteCigUSA to all my vaping friends.

  221. Made MANY purchases over the years
    Made MANY purchases over the years . With LiteCig USA EVERY ITEM has arriived VERY QUICKLY been in perfect condition and almost ALWAYS CHEAPER THAN OTHER SITES..This is my go to site …

  222. Great service
    Great service, fast delivery, quality products.

  223. Would recommend 5/5
    Very quick shipping, satisfactory product at a low price. Would recommend 5/5

  224. Recommend this to everyone.
    Recommend this to everyone.

  225. Great place to shop!
    Great place to shop!

  226. The best place to buy vape merchandise!
    Fantastic customer service!! Great selection of merchandise and fair prices! Every transaction has been perfect. Thanks

  227. The best place to buy vape merchandise!
    Fantastic customer service!! Great selection of merchandise and fair prices! Every transaction has been perfect. Thanks

  228. Fantastic !!!
    Great company with fantastic prices and quick shipping!

  229. My go to group for all my tanks and…
    My go to group for all my tanks and coils. Great prices and services !

  230. Excellent and knowledgeable staff
    Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly. Highly recommended

  231. Good liquid and fast delivery
    Good liquid and fast delivery, excellent product.

  232. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.
    Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

  233. Great service
    Great service, fast delivery, quality products.

  234. Made MANY purchases over the years
    Made MANY purchases over the years . With LiteCig USA EVERY ITEM has arriived VERY QUICKLY been in perfect condition and almost ALWAYS CHEAPER THAN OTHER SITES..This is my go to site …

  235. Great products at a great price
    Great products at a great price! Fast shipping too. Would and have recommended LiteCigUSA to all my vaping friends

  236. LiteCigUsa is my go-to…
    I’ve always had exceptional service from LiteCigUsa. They’ve been my go-to for vaping hardware for many years. Always the best price, always quick shipping. Will continue to do business with them!

  237. Great Experience
    I always have a great experience when ordering supplies from LiteCigUSA.

  238. Excellent service
    Excellent service. Order is filled and arrives quickly. Good people to deal with.

  239. Last Hope….
    When all was lost I was able to find this site and get the tank that I needed, I ended up not just buying the tank but coils and the flint as well!!

  240. Reply
    Wyoming Vapor Company September 29, 2019 at 1:09 am

    I last placed an order in 2012…
    I last placed an order from LiteCig on May 22 of 2012. It is December 2018 right now. I just received a reminder in my email to review them, if you can believe it, so here goes.

    In 2012, I bought a 510 cartomizer, a couple Joyetech 306 atomizers and some eGo 900mah batteries. As I recall, the cartomizers were absolute garbage compared to what exists today, but at the time they were fantastic. I’d like to thank LiteCig for being one of the early companies to provide vaping products in the United States. They helped me quit smoking, which lead me to open my own vape shop, which is now a chain of vape shops across the Western United States where I’ve helped thousands of people break their tobacco addiction in the same way. Thanks LiteCig, for being a pioneer of our industry and paving the way for people such as myself, to help thousands of others.

  241. Excellent Merchant
    Extremely fast delivery and product arrived exactly as described and well packed. Recommend to all.

  242. Fast easy transaction and received…
    Fast easy transaction and received exactly what I ordered.

  243. Vape Saver
    LiteCigUSA – is a vape savor. They carry my hard to find Kanger clearomizers. Thanl you so much.

  244. Good products/prices/service
    Good products/prices/service. Website is only marginally maintained, apparently (items listed for weeks/months on end that are always “out of stock”). Please don’t make me waste my time checking to see if an item is really in stock–if it’s not, get it off of the site.

  245. get what you pay for
    Prices competative, quick return on ordering, had a wrong e liquid and was mailed a replacement within 2 days, points add up, have used this company exclusively form3+ years.

  246. Nice place to get what you need.
    I found what I was looking for and I am happy with what I got.

  247. Always has the newest products
    Always has the newest products. Great vape juice choices. Ease of ordering and on time delivery.

  248. My transaction with this company was…carried out expeditiously
    My transaction with this company was smooth, no hiccups at all. Great value on the merchandise I purchased too.

  249. Good service
    Mainly I just buy refillable cardomizers for 808 batteries. Juice is good but I like a high PG low VG blend. Honestly haven’t given them much of a try, will in future. Good customer service and a secure site.

  250. Very informative!
    Very informative!

  251. Great products shipping fast
    Great products shipping fast

  252. Good place to do business.
    Have found unique products and great customer service here.

  253. Always quick and always great $$$
    Always quick and always great $$$

  254. Excellent prices
    Excellent prices, super fast shipping!!

  255. Great customer service staff
    Great customer service staff. Always eager to assist you in all areas. Good selection of products in both hardware and juices.

  256. the order comes in a timely matter
    its easy to do an order and it comes in 2 or 3 days

  257. Very quick to reply and ship great…
    Very quick to reply and ship great product goo prices

  258. Excellent Product and Superior Post-Sales Support
    Excellent quality and superior post-sales support. What more could you ask for? The product is given an A+ rating and when questions are asked, a response is rapidly received.

  259. Excellent customer service
    Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

  260. GoodCig
    Straight forward delivery, good pricing and customer service.

  261. When ordering from this company u know…
    When ordering from this company u know it will be prompt shipping, never have to call or e mail them about where your order is.
    Good prices.

  262. several orders placed.
    several orders placed.

  263. Got what I ordered
    Got what I ordered. It didn’t take long to arrive. Not much else to add really.

  264. Great prices and quick shipping
    Great prices and quick shipping

  265. Great busniess transaction
    Great busniess transaction. Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered! I love my Joytech Exceed Box from LITECIG USA! Thanks again!!!

  266. Fast shipping and great customer…
    Fast shipping and great customer service!!
    Always order from here.

  267. happy consumer
    they run out sometimes but that could happen anywhere

  268. Friendly staff
    Friendly staff, gave lots of advice for first time buyer.

  269. Service is amazing at Williamsport…
    Service is amazing at Williamsport store. Especially the young thin guy with glasses.

  270. I have ordeed coils for my Aspire K1…
    I have ordeed coils for my Aspire K1 and CE5 twice and have not been able to find the correct coil. Therfore I have approx. $40 invested in coils I cannot use. Your descriptions of coils needs to be revised so there is no doubt as to which one to order for whick atomizer.

  271. Very suportive
    Very suportive, good quality.

  272. Very quick delivery!
    Very quick delivery!

  273. Great products
    Great products

  274. Friendly
    Friendly, helpful, almost always has my juice and coils in stock

  275. I have always been happy with my…
    I have always been happy with my purchasas from LiteCigUSA. They ship fast and at a reasonable cost.

  276. Good variety of merchandise for every…
    Good variety of merchandise for every level of vaping. Shipping was prompt.

  277. Good Product
    Good product. Will purchase again in the future.

  278. Since V2 shut down
    Since V2 shut down , I was looking for blanks with the 808 threads. these units fit that void .. seem to work very well with the V2 batts .. Good hit , but wick needs to be longer .. must make sure short wicks are wet as you use. very fast ship . had blanks in 3 days ..

  279. Great products
    Great products, fast shipping

  280. love the products
    love the products

  281. They are the best….Don’t think to go…
    They are the best….Don’t think to go anywhere else…really

  282. Always have good experience with…litecig
    Always have good experience with litecig . Prompt service and good products

  283. Great place to shop!
    Great site, easy to navigate and products are reliable.

  284. Reply
    Valued Customer Debra Zsebehazy September 26, 2019 at 1:08 am

    Love Love this company
    Love Love this company.
    Customer service is fantastic.
    I do not choose to shop for my supplies any where else.

  285. This is the best shop
    This is the best priced, most professional, dedicated shop I have ever done business with and I am a repeat customer for over 10 years!

  286. Long-time customer
    I’ve used LiteCigUSA to purchase vaping products for over 6 years. Everything I’ve ordered has shipped promptly and arrived on time. Have used customer service for questions several times, and they’ve been very helpful.

  287. very good company,exellent value,all…
    very good company,exellent value,all name brand products,fast shipping.i would recommend to friends and family.would like to see military(veterens)discount.

  288. A Great Vape Store
    Authentic products, great prices, and fast shipping…LiteCigUSA is one of the best places to get your vaping supplies.

  289. My order was fulfilled and shipped in a…
    My order was fulfilled and shipped in a timely manner. The battery that I bought performed as expected. Great company!

  290. Have always had fast shipping never had…
    Have always had fast shipping never had any trouble with my orders.

  291. Great selection
    Great selection, prices and fast shipping. The only suggestion for improvement would be to filter out items that are out of stock from the search or show the in stock status in the search results. Sometimes it is frustrating to go to item details only to find that it is out of stock (especially for liquids, many of the liquids on sale are out of stock)

  292. I love this company
    I love this company every time I place an order I get exactly what I want in a timely matter the prices of very good

  293. good service.
    good service.

  294. Everything I have ordered from these…
    Everything I have ordered from these fine folks came early, as promised and advertised. No surprises and no hassles.

  295. Fantastic Customer Service!
    The young man helping me was fantastic! He fixed my tank, took the time to look for a compatible coil, explain the different brands and flavors of juice, and never tried to upsell anything. I’ve been back twice since. Great customer service each time!

  296. would buy from again
    Would buy from again

  297. I have ordered from LiteCigUSA several…
    I have ordered from LiteCigUSA several times and never had a problem. Orders ship quickly and usually arrive ahead of estimated date.

  298. LiteCigUSA is worth checking out
    LiteCigUSA ships quickly and has pretty good prices.

  299. Great service and fast shipping.
    Great service and fast shipping. I have purchased for years with them. Only I’d like to see long wicks on Kanger esmart clearomizers. I have to go elsewhere to get them.

  300. Always prompt orders and deliveries
    Always prompt orders and deliveries. Tks

  301. Fast ship and best customer service.
    Fast ship and best customer service.

  302. Great customer service
    Great customer service
    If I ever have a problem they correct it,

  303. litecig
    I’m a huge fan of litecig! Their e-liquids and vape equipment are all very fairly priced. And their liquids taste excellent .

  304. Fast shipping and good quality
    Fast shipping and good quality

  305. very satisfied with the service and…
    very satisfied with the service and products.

  306. Great prices
    Great prices. Ordered and received quality merchandise. Fast shipping.

  307. Excellent
    Excellent! Shipped VERY fast with an excellent price. Wish I had found them earlier.

  308. quick delivery and great prices
    quick delivery and great prices

  309. Reply
    Valued CusBobbie Steeletomer September 25, 2019 at 2:54 am

    Never any issues with lite cig ever!!happy camper
    Never any issues with lite cig ever!!! Very virtuous online and in person!!

  310. I love this company
    I love this company. They are so fast with shipping. Nothing to complain about. Will continue to buy from them.

  311. I have always been happy using your…
    I have always been happy using your service. The products are good and the representatives are very pleasant and helpful. It has been a while since I called and the representative was extremely helpful and patient. He even wrote a note on the receipt that came with the order. Great customer service!

  312. My favorite on line vape store
    My favorite on line vape store! Best prices and quality!

  313. Easy to order
    Easy to order, prompt shipping, product packages well without damage. Use LiteCig consistently for all my juice purchases.

  314. When I was able to purchase your…
    When I was able to purchase your products no real problems.
    Since I am a resident of PA and you no longer sell in PA its a moot
    point now.

  315. good product, fast shipping
    good product, fast shipping

  316. Good Selection and Fast Service
    LiteCigUSA always has what I need and gets it to me QUICKLY!

  317. Best Vape Shop EVER!
    The gentleman that work at litecigusa in my city are amazing! Very kind, and very helpful. I don’t go anywhere else for my vape supplies!

Leave a reply

Login/Register access is temporary disabled