10% Off vapewild Coupon, Promo Codes – vape wild Review

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score+4
Deal Score+4

10% Off vape wild Coupon, Promo Codes – vape wild Review

10% Off:VWJACKPOT

10% Off With Newsletter Sign Up At Kind Juice

10% off:V8P4KATE

10% off VapeWild brand juice

5% Off:COWBOYSWIN5

5% Off Your Sitewide Order

25% Off:VAPEWILDLOVE
25% Off The Employee Favorites Sample Pack
5% Off :BESTEJUICE2X19
5% Off Any Ejuice

207 Comments
  1. Amazing customer service and amazing…
    Amazing customer service and amazing product

  2. Great juice and great prices
    Great juice and great prices! Friendly staff and they always go the extra mile

  3. Vape Wild is the best
    Vape Wild is the best. Absolutely love their juice.

  4. Vapewild is the BEST!
    Vapewild is the BEST!! Their juices are wonderful and even better customer services is AMAZING!! 🙂 Vapewild is a one stop shop, they have everything you need!

  5. Love this site
    Love this site. Great flavors!

  6. Great customer service and great juice!
    Great customer service and great juice!

  7. Reply
    Joshua David Drummond October 12, 2019 at 3:10 am

    what can I say?
    I’ve been ordering from vapewild for about 2 and a half years now and they quickly became my only place to shop. I have bought a few things here and there from other locations but the bulk of all my supplies and definitely juice come from vapewild. Their quality is top notch and in the 2 and a half years I’ve been a loyal customers I have had 2 problems which were quickly addressed and more than made right. At one point I even told their customer service agent that I didn’t need them to replace the order as I was going to still use the juice. I just wanted to point out the problem for quality assurance purposes and she still made me a whole new order and had it shipped my way that day. I cannot say enough nice things about this company and I feel like I am part of their family!

  8. Best flavors and even better customer service
    Best flavors and even better than best customer service!

  9. Amazing!
    Amazing products, customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced, and their prices a extremely reasonable. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

  10. Hands down
    Hands down, best company ever!

  11. #1Vape company in the world.
    Awesome juice, other products affordable and THE CUSTOMER SERVICE #1 AROUND THE WORLD!!!😁respectfully, Debra Ewell

  12. Vape wild has a great selection of juice
    Vape wild has a great selection of juices. Their prices for juice and gear are absolutely awesome. They care about their customers. You have a problem they’ll take care of it. You have a question, they’ll get you an answer. My go to company.

  13. Best customer service anywhere
    Best customer service anywhere. Been buying from Vapewild for 3 yrs and have always been Surprised and Delighted. I never hesitate to refer people to Vapewild.

  14. I wont go through any other company for…vaping needs
    I wont go through any other company for all my vaping needs. The staff and support staff who always make time to answer any questions I may have!! They are the best

  15. Hands down the best company out there
    This company is excellent and has great products at a fair price. They go above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. I will never order from another company again!

  16. I love the juice from them affordable
    I like the juice from them . Shipping was fast I would do it again

  17. Da best
    Best prices, awesome customer service. A++++ Love me some VAPE WILD!

  18. Reply
    April Detwiler VanGieson October 12, 2019 at 2:57 am

    Best vape retailer out there!
    Vapewild handles all my vaping needs. They have a variety of juices allowing anyone to find a favorite adv and their customer service is second to none.

  19. Best vape retailer out there!
    Vapewild handles all my vaping needs. They have a variety of juices allowing anyone to find a favorite adv and their customer service is second to none.

  20. Reply
    Raquel Delahoussaye October 11, 2019 at 6:06 am

    Excellent juice
    Excellent juice

  21. Always friendly and fast vape juice is…
    Always friendly and fast vape juice is the best I have ever had and they throw in some cool bonuses

  22. Vape Wild is a awesome retailer
    Vape Wild is a awesome retailer! There service is amazing, great product selection, sales and super fast shipping. It’s my go to place for vape supplies!

  23. I love this company from the easy to…
    I love this company from the easy to use website friendly and helpful customer service to the great prices and flavors of their ejuice. There is absolutely nothing bad to say about vapewild and i recommend them to everyone!

  24. Reply
    Michelle Moran-Cole October 11, 2019 at 6:04 am

    Vape Wild is the only company I will…
    Vape Wild is the only company I will ever turn to for all of my vaping supplies. The first time I ordered, I was surprised at the level of customer service, but I chalked it up to being my first order. Usually you get the best deal and everything goes great the first time around. But Vape Wild just got better every time I placed an order. I have had a couple of small issues, which were handled immediately and with great concern that I was completely satisfied. They have also been a great source of vaping education for me, and they are there anytime I have a question. I highly recommend Vape Wild!!! 😊

  25. Reply
    Michi Cloutier-Grady October 11, 2019 at 6:04 am

    Awesome selection of juices and…
    Awesome selection of juices and hardware. Great affordable prices. Amazing sales. Kind and trustworthy staff and customer service.

  26. The most honest and helpful online…
    The most honest and helpful online store that I have ever dealt with. The products are amazing and you can’t beat the price!

  27. Awesome juice great customer services…
    Awesome juice great customer services and fast shipping. Love vape wild

  28. WE WILD
    Always a grand experience whether ordering or on the Facebook group, nothing to say but WHY ARENT YOU WILD

  29. Top Notch E-Juice!!!!
    LUV this Company, AWESOME customer service, Put’s their Customer as top priority. Great Prices, Great E-Juice

  30. Amazing company
    Amazing company. Great products and service

  31. The only company I will purchase from…
    The only company I will purchase from to ship to me in Australia. Excellent products and the customer service team always go way above and beyond when assisting with enquiries. VapeWild rocks

  32. Awesome Store
    Awesome product, fast turnaround times, great customer service. All around great cGlad I found them.ompany that cares about their customers.

  33. Top Notch!
    Been shopping with VW for a long time now and I love their prices, service and juice. I don’t shop elsewhere unless I have to. Top notch group of people here!

  34. Reply
    jeremiah Whittington October 11, 2019 at 6:00 am

    The best
    The best, bar none…customer service 10, product 10, shipping 10.

  35. 10s Across The Board
    If I could give this company a 10 I would. 10s across the board. From coils to juice to hardware to customer service, they’re the best ever. I recommend them to ALL of my friends!

  36. Simply the best of the best…
    Not only does Vapewild have the best juices on the market, they also have the best customer service, best employees, best shipping time and best Facebook group you could ever hope to find. If I could give them more stars, I would.

  37. Great customer service
    Great customer service. They go above and beyond to take of their customers. Excellent products as well.

  38. HOOKED!!!!!
    Just found VapeWild and I already hooked. Great fruity flavored vape juice, awesome customer service and facebook group.

  39. Best vape company EVER
    Best vape company EVER! Never disappointed in their flavors!

  40. Not enough stars to give proper due.
    Ive come to the conclusion that this company is run by a buncha alfs. Aliens. No company can be this good. Their juice is out of this world good. So good in fact that I think its a mind control device implemented by these alfs. Ive found myself and others showing fanatical tendencies after trying this juice for the first time. They take the time to listen to their customer’s many of whom work at the company. Im onto you VW…

  41. Easily TEN stars
    Easily TEN stars! Best bang for your buck, amazing customer service, and great quality. My go to for all juice. Love love love!!

  42. Reply
    Vickie Lynn Hendrix October 11, 2019 at 5:57 am

    Great place
    Great place, customer service, great products

  43. Reply
    Brynn Hopkins Gustafson October 11, 2019 at 5:57 am

    Vape Wild is a wonderful vape company
    Vape Wild is a wonderful vape company. Yes they have delicious juice (seriously it’s all good) but their customer service and vaping support is where they shine. Vape Wild has been a major part of our success story in quitting smoking.

  44. I purchased the tesla nano 120w from…
    I purchased the tesla nano 120w from vapewild.com….and very happy with my order….very professional and fast delivery

  45. Perfect
    Great selection of flavors and fast delivery. Also give a bit of love in each shipment

  46. Reply
    Jessica Gulledge-Gingrich October 11, 2019 at 5:54 am

    Hands down the best e-juice there is &…
    Hands down the best e-juice there is & the customer service rocks!!!

  47. Best vape company around
    The juice and hardware is awesome, the shipping is super fast, the selection is amazing, but what sets them apart is the customer service. My friend and I were having the exact same issue with the exact same tank. He went to the local shop and got pushed into buying a expensive new tank, $70 or so. I talked live to Vapewild, and he diagnosed the problem right away. A change of coil style and different level of vg later, my problem was solved. I would recommend these guys to ANYONE who vapes, from novice to a pro.

  48. Vape Wild Rocks!
    My experiences with Vape Wild have always been excellent. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy. One order that I placed came in with one of the bottles leaking. I got in touch with them, just to let them know. There was about a third of a bottle of PG leaked. I wasn’t upset in the least, stuff happens and I let them know through their chat on site. Three days later I received a bottle in the mail to replace it. You can’t ask for better customer service.

    Vape Wild rocks! Should also mention that they have the quickest turn around time that I’ve seen!

  49. BEST Juice EVER!!
    BEST Juice EVER!!! And phenomenal customer service!!

  50. Greatest I’ve found
    I only started vaping about 9 months ago or so, and it was only about 6 months ago that I discovered VapeWild. Since then I have placed more orders and enjoyed more of my vaping experince than I had expected. They have amazing e-liquid (juices) that I have greatly enjoyed. They have great Variety, awesome devices, wonderful customer service and so much more. I am honored to be a part of the VapeWild family and would (have) highly recommend them to everyone. If you are looking for the best, go to VapeWild like I did. You WON’T be disappointed!

  51. Love them
    Love them. Wish they’d bring back whipped cream though.

  52. You won’t regret giving this company…
    You won’t regret giving this company your business.

  53. Awesome products at a great price
    Awesome products at a great price. Excellent customer service. Fast shipping and they almost always throw in a few surprises.

  54. You can’t go wrong with this place!!
    You can’t go wrong with this place!!! I’ve been a VW customer for a little while and I have to say, every single transaction has happened without a single issue. Customer service is always there for my questions and they are always incredibly kind. I have to say. I ordered a SMOK Alien kit on a Friday (completely last minute) as a gift for my daughter not knowing if it will be here on that Sunday. I was dead wrong. Shipping and service are second to none! Keep up the great service!

  55. Excellent Customer Service
    VapeWild goes above and beyond to make sure that their customers are satisfied and happy. They even throw in freebies so you get to try different flavors. I have placed several orders with them and have always received them within 2-3 days. Excellent company and awesome customer service.

  56. Love Vape Wild!!!!!
    I have made multiple purchases from Vape Wild. Everything is always 100% professional. The vape juice is always top quality…. And consistent. Love Vape Wild!!!!!

  57. EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, GREAT PRICE & PHENOMENAL CUSTOMER SERVICE
    VapeWild is a great company! They offer premium quality e-liquids at a great price and customer service is always knowledgeable and helpful! BUT…VapeWild is much more than a great juice company! They provide monitored social networking to help education customers on vape issues, new products, “how to videos”, and a forum for all our vape related questions. When I started my “vape journey” I knew absolutely NOTHING, but thanks to VAPEWILD, I am celebrating two years + TOBACCO FREE !

  58. Perfect For All Vapers
    Amazing company, great deals, amazing promotions, and the flavor options are impeccable, always impressed with vapewild <3

  59. The best
    The products are first rate and the service is even better.

  60. Amazing!
    I’ve ordered twice from Vape Wild and both experiences were awesome. Not only was I saving a ton of money, but I got amazing quality juices and gear. Their customer service is excellent. They really care about what you need and know how to help you. Plus, I love how they add a few little extra juices and stuff when you order something. I will definitely only do my vape shopping at Vape Wild from now on.
    If you ever have a problem with a product or something, just let them know and they will help.

    Keep up the awesome work, VapeWild Team!

  61. Best company ever
    Best company ever. Low prices is always a plus. Love the fact you can ask for a drawing and they send it, it’s something cute to keep. I haven’t shopped at a local store in about 2 years. Thanks VapeWild

  62. Reply
    Leslie Langille Warner October 10, 2019 at 2:21 am

    Always the best
    Always the best! I don’t use anyone else!

  63. Vapewild has the best juice and the…
    Vapewild has the best juice and the best selection of flavors and hardware anywhere

  64. I absolutely LOVE Vapewild their juices…
    I absolutely LOVE Vapewild their juices are on point! So many amazing flavors 🍓🍒🍦🍍🍌🍉🍩🍰🍏🍑🍐🍪🍬🍇

  65. Very fast turn around on shipping
    Very fast turn around on shipping. Ordered at like 1a.m. and was shipped out that day. Love it. Only thing I hate about shopping online is waiting. VAPEWILD helps with the process. Definately recommend.

  66. Great Company !
    I took a chance on Vape Wild when I first started vaping, which was almost 3 years ago, and it was one of the BEST chances I have ever taken! If not for these awesome folks, and their patience with an abundance of “newbie” questions, I would have given up ! Fantastic customer support, and pretty great juice, too ! Thanks, VW, for all that you have done for me ! If you haven’t given them a try yet, you really should !

  67. Best juice I have tried my only issue…
    Best juice I have tried my only issue is I live to far away and always have to wait for customs.
    Very happy Canadian right here

  68. Best customer service and products ever
    Best customer service and products ever

  69. THIS IS VAPE WILD!!!!!
    So I had an order that was missing 1 of my items. It happens. I mean the amount of orders they process its going to happen now and then. They resolved the issue same day sent me the item out and added an apology item along with it. Hands down my favorite vape company.

  70. Best All Around
    I don’t buy juice from any other company, think that says it all right there…they can’t be beat! Best all around!!

  71. BOOM
    The customer service is amazing. The hand written notes on each and every order are way above and beyond.. the prices and flavors cannot be beat

  72. The BEST
    The BEST! You will not be disappointed with anything! Customer service is crazy fantastic and the flavors are just as awesome.

  73. Reply
    Jordan Elizabeth-paige Fellows October 10, 2019 at 2:14 am

    Vapewild is awesome!
    Vapewild is awesome!
    From all the merchandise to the awesome vapeflavors and the amazing customer service!
    I highly recommend vapewild to all vapors out there!!!

  74. Vape Wild Rules!
    The first house vape juice I have ever liked. Their flavors are exactly how described. I have purchased both juice and hardware, Vape Wild beats local prices. Excellent customer service. Usually get juice in 2 to 3 days.

  75. Excellent customer service and…
    Excellent customer service and exceptional delivery! Honest company! Great juice and nice hardware! Definitely 5 star!

  76. Amazing prices on juice and coils
    Amazing prices on juice and coils. My go to spot! Fast shipping, free shipping over $30 and how could you not love Vape It Forward! Chat feature is a huge help. I don’t shop anywhere else Best in the business

  77. Great juices, coils, hardware
    Great juices, coils, hardware! Their prices are phenomenal. I order all my vape needs strictly through vapewild. I love their customer service, they are always there for questions or concerns even compliments. They deserve the highest rating for everything they are and do. Thanks for being an amazing company. Love vapewild!

  78. Vape Wild is by far the best company to…
    Vape Wild is by far the best company to deal with pertaining to vaping. Customer service is an A+. I have never dealt with any other company who has such awesomeness customer service_wise. Their lineup of ejuices are of the highest quality, for the best prices. I’ve been a loyal customer for three years… This company, Vape Wild, rocks! By far, the best customer service, best products…. Order their sampler, then you’ll understand just how awesome they are!! Vape Wild y’all…. You can thank me later!

  79. Amazing company
    Amazing company, quality juices, low prices, fast processing and shipping, huge variety, and plenty of samples and freebies. Their sauce is boss!

  80. This is by far the best e-juice site
    This is by far the best e-juice site. Amazing customer service and awesome people! Highly recommend

  81. Vapewild is phenomenal
    Vapewild is phenomena! I remember one night I was live chatting with a customer service agent. He was trying to help me decide on an RDA. After about half an hour of his time I was all set and told him thanks. He said anytime man. Are you sure you don’t have anymore questions. I said nope I’m all set. He said cool cuz they’re getting ready to lock me in. I asked what he meant and he said they closed ten minutes ago. You don’t find that type of customer service ANYWHERE! I’ve had problems with equipment and they exchange it for me. Great products and very cool people. I tell everyone that vapes or wants to try it out to go to vapewild. Vape on!!!

  82. VapeWild is my favorite!!!!
    To be perfectly honest VapeWild is by FAR the best company I have ever dealt with. There Web site is easy to use, prices are outstanding, flavor of the juices are by far the best, shipping is fast and customer service is outstanding!!!!!! I could not ask anymore from a company.

  83. Love from a newb
    Love from a newb

    I’m just starting to vape as a means to quit cigarettes, and I’ve been experimenting with different types and groups of flavors.
    I clicked on an ad for vape wild, and decided to order a starter pack and a few small 10ml bottles of juice
    The order came promptly with no issue. I received my starter pack and the other flavors I ordered. The folks over at vw were cool enough to throw in a mystery flavor and TWO MORE BOTTLES!
    The juic is terrific! The whole arena of flavors for each blend is well, wild! I’ll most definitely be coming back to order more of this juice. So many flavors, so little time! Thanks my dudes

  84. Vape wild pretty much carries evrything…
    Vape wild pretty much carries evrything I need and is constantly expanding their selection. I love the flash sales but they run or of product so fast. I love that there’s always a freebie in my order and the personal touch of vape art. My fridge is covered. Fast shipping too!

  85. Started with vape wild quiet some time…
    Started with vape wild quiet some time ago and all was perfect. Overtime my needs changed so did the support. I recently started back smoking after a long time off cigs but then again nothing is perfect. I am trying something a little different so hopefully it will work. The orders lately take so much longer to leave for the post office and that is a disappointment as I use to get my order like on the third day and now its at least 4-5 days. **** update****
    Thank you vape wild for the encouragement. Its very.much appreciated.

  86. I love this company and their juices
    I love this company and their juices! I can’t say enough great things about Vape Wild! Their juices are amazing. Their customer service is amazing! All around great company!

  87. Vapewild has exceptionally good juices…
    Vapewild has exceptionally good juices and carries all the hardware you need. Delivery is superb. Customer service is spot on. Highly recommend

  88. Are you kidding me
    Are you kidding me? I placed my order Monday evening have the order in hand by Friday afternoon. Not only that but I get my order and find random extra flavors thrown in as a bonus? You guys are amazing! I have already and will continue to recommend you to everyone one I know. Tell Juliette she is awesome and thanks for the super quick service!

  89. LOVE
    I’ve placed quite a few orders so far with VapeWild and I’ve been beyond pleased every single time. They seem to have such amazing people working for the company, shipping is always fast, and I can’t say that I complain with the samples they always throw in! 😁 so happy I found them! If you’re thinking about ordering from them, DO IT, you won’t regret it!

  90. One of the best tastes i tried
    One of the best tastes i tried. The juice flavor got me flashed. The steam is really thick. Prices are also okay for this fantastic product.

  91. Great customer service!
    I buy from vapewild all the time. At one point I bought a funky 160 from them and within a week the 510 connector came out, contacted customer service and they replaced it within a few days. Excellent customer service and great products.

  92. Second time ordering from vapewild europe! Just the best, shipping on time, very well pack! Liquid are just too good! And there’s always a present for you!

  93. THE VERY BEST,NO DOUBT!
    I am the type of customer that is very loyal to one company once I find something I like I stick with it initially tried vapewild because of the welcome four pack and have been hooked ever since the juices are great the customer service is outstanding I have recommended this to the site to everyone I know and have been leaving reviews at other vape stores online and instead of reviewing their product I also slipping a word about vapewild this company I’ve told the customer service when I talk to him must be ran like a well-oiled engine because any company that can afford to give away what they do has got to be a successful company and the customer service being so great has a lot to do with how successful a company is I want to say thanks to all of the vapewild staff employees and the owners you’ve got a gym two other Vapors give it a try you’ll love it five stars hands down

  94. Reply
    MICHAEL JAMES MASON October 8, 2019 at 2:38 am

    I purchased from this company for the…
    I purchased from this company for the first time. I ordered the bundle deal and it was processed, shipped and delivered in 3 days. Will purchase from again. Highly recommend checking them out.

  95. Great company
    Great company! Even better customer service. I had only one return in 2 years and they processed it immediately with a live person.

  96. The best liquid, customer service, prices, and delivery time, and free samples!
    My title pretty much says it all. I use their liquid (0 ml of nicotine) to continue not smoking, and it works. They have a very wide variety of flavors, and the majority of them have the option to not add nicotine. The more you buy, the cheaper it is. I’ve had several conversations with customer service, Mar being my favorite, and they are all so nice and helpful. I placed my order on a Monday, and it was in my mailbox on Wednesday.

    This is my third order, and it has been a five-star experience, each and every time. Plus, they include samples. The only thing they could do to be even better, would be to pay me to smoke their liquid. Hey, I can dream. I have nothing but love for Vape Wild!

  97. I love this company
    I love this company. I only order 2 products; ice cold juice and ice cold flavor boost. I usually order a large quantity (around 100.00 worth), and they ship IMMEDIATELY. And always a nice handwritten note on the package. I highly recommend.

  98. Excellent!!!!
    Excellent. Awesome prices and super quick delivery. I ordered a tank yesterday and received it today. Love the little free bottles of juice and vape it forward, it’s a nice little touch.

  99. Thanks to VapeWild I have been smoke…
    Thanks to VapeWild I have been smoke free for one year and I feel GREAT!

  100. Great prices fast delivery and…
    Great prices fast delivery and freebies, a plus plus Very happy with the active chat and informative help

  101. Reply
    Michael Christopher October 8, 2019 at 2:34 am

    These guys are amazing
    These guys are amazing. I have been buying juice from them for a few months now and have not been disappointed. Last week I ordered a new red/black G-Priv-2. I was accidentally sent the black/red. Not only did Obi Juan Kenobi handle the replacement, he did id with a down-to-earth style that was very cool. The replacement mod was processed and shipped that day.
    In the bag was the normal three 15 mil samples and two 30 mil complementary bottles of juice ( my favorite flavor) and a hand written note from Jess. Happy vaping! I’m not shopping anywhere else.

  102. First order, forever customer!
    They had a deal going on for first time customers. 4 for $4.44, and with priority three day shipping. It came literally on time, and it was nice to see a hand written note on the bag. It’s a little gesture that they do care about their customers. Also they sent 3 10ML bottles on top of what i ordered. They have really good flavors and it’s seriously flavorful! Honestly, even though it was my first time ordering, they’ve got my business for sure.

  103. I’ve ordered quite a few times over the…
    I’ve ordered quite a few times over the past 2-3 years and am always newly impressed with the creativity and selection of VapeWild. I get excited reading the handwritten note on my bag & trying to guess the mystery flavor. The other night I couldn’t sleep so I was browsing mods & tanks and got great recommendations from the live chat agent. The YouTube videos are entertaining. Idk, all of these things just add up for me. I’m a big fan & enjoy “vaping it forward” when I see someone vaping at work who hasn’t heard of VW or compliments my vape. Stay wild, VW!

  104. Excellent Customer Service
    I’m a deal chaser by nature and tend to jump from site to site for best prices, but VapeWild has just earned my business long term! When one of my e juices busted in the mail (with two free samples in that order!), Customer Service got a replacement shipped same day with none of the usual bullsh*t. It just arrived today, and they bumped the bottle up from the 15ml I’d initially ordered to a 30ml for no extra charge, and included three more 15ml samples! Excellent customer service, speedy shipping, and a more than trustworthy company.

  105. Ordered a flavor for my husband while…
    Ordered a flavor for my husband while taking advantage of the free samples sent for being a new customers. One of them was the Pink Elephant. I really like the flavor and want to order more.q

  106. What an amazing company
    What an amazing company, forst off let me start off by saying customer service was amazing (chelsea) and when i got my package in the mail it (on time, and fast) the flavors were amazing!! Thanks vape wild. Stay wild!!

  107. There a great company and here’s why!
    There a great company and here’s why!
    1. Excellent customer service
    2. Fast shipping (like ships out the next day)
    3. Everything is wrapped super good
    4. The always send 3 or more samples of ejuice
    5. Great prices.. especially on juice. House juice is good quality as well!

  108. I have tried about a million different…
    I have tried about a million different sites and stores to no avail. Products are always sub par. Then I stumble across Vape Wild and my entire vaping experience has changed! They have wicked fast shipping and always give a bunch of free samples. My first order even had an inflatable pink flamingo (that my cats are afraid of, hilarious). Thank you Vape Wild for being my go to and finally giving me a home base for all my vaping needs.

  109. Decided to quit smoking im new to all…
    Decided to quit smoking im new to all this vape crap but wow amazing people and someone’s always there to answer any questions amazing customer service thanks guys

  110. This company is magnificent
    This company is magnificent! I’m totally in love! Shipping is fast and products are great! Prices are amazing too! If you are looking for a reliable site to buy your vape needs, this is the best I’ve found so far!

  111. Quick and Extra Juice
    Suorin Drop and starter pack juice came quickly, really excited to begin vaping. Also came with 3 extra 10 mL juices, which was a very welcomed surprise. Will definitely come back to order more juice. You guys rock!

  112. Best I found, Customer Service is exceptional!
    These guys are very helpfull, they stand by their products and if you get bad hardware they replace it without question. They make great juice, and are always there to answer quesstions for new and experienced vapers.

  113. I was a little sceptical to order vape…
    I was a little sceptical to order vape juice online but Im too lazy to go to the store. I order from vapejuice and am beyond impressed.

    First their selection is unbelievable. I love the amount of options from nicotine levels to vg/hg ratios.

    The shipping was far quicker than expected.

    The sample size bottles are priced extremely well and have a very generous amount. I filled my baby beast tank and the bottle is still over 75% full!!.

    Finally….freebies! I ordered 4 small sample bottles and received 3 additional samples as well as 4 full sizes!!! This could be a fluke but wow!!! Also, 2 of the bottles are labeled as “vape it forward” which I love. I will def be sharing.

  114. Just received the 4 for $4.44 starter pack. I got three EXTRA sample bottles. That was definitely a welcome surprise! You guys are super rad and I’m so excited that I ordered from a company like you!

  115. My first order was just received
    My first order was just received. I haven’t tried any of the juices I ordered because I just opened the box. The shipping was pretty quick. The only complaint was that the website wasn’t updated stating the drag color I ordered was out of stock. The company called me and had me pick a different color, which isn’t a huge deal. Then gave me $5 credit which is pretty nice.

    I got extra juice in my package. A vape it forward and a mystery one? It says Mystery Oct18 so I assume it’s their mystery flavor of the week? I haven’t checked but it smells pretty good.

    Super happy with the company overall. Thanks so much!

  116. FIRST TIME CUSTOMER VERY HAPPY!!!
    FIRST TIME CUSTOMER! VERY GOOD JUICE COMPANY, FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCTS, COILS AND THE JUICE IS AMAZING FOR THE PRICES. WILL BE PLACING ANOTHER ORDER SOON!!! 😀

  117. Excellent company
    Excellent company. I used to jump from site to site ordering juice and coils. Now only order from Vape Wild . Great tasting juices!! The very best on the market! Good prices and sample bottles for free are awesome. Ships fast!!

  118. i ordered from vape wild for the frist…
    i ordered from vape wild for the frist time 10/17/2018 cause they had the cleito 120 pro on sale for 22 dollars and some change so i gave them a try and wow my package came fast had it saturday 10/20/2018 thats fast to me and im like oh know they messed up there more then the tank so i opened up and wow the bag design was cool all the info sticker and the two juices vape it forward and mystery oct18 i will be order from there site alot more that for sure its to bad they arent keeping the 30 chubby gorilla bottles around there are nice but im still happy with these guys and you should be to.

  119. Above and Beyond.
    I ordered a Breeze 2 from them and received it in 2 days. I also received 3 free bottles of sample vape juice which was a surprise. I am really satisfied with this company. I will order from them again.

  120. Best place for e-juice!
    I only order my e-juice from them. They have great flavors and even better prices. They even throw in some freebies and samples with your order! I appreciate that they take the time to personalize the package as well. Fast shipping and it is free when you make a large enough order. I will keep coming back!

  121. they offer the best service in the…
    they offer the best service in the world! i had an problem whit my order and they went full in it! they just took al the time for it (in a good way) and really helped out so now my order is on its way and im really happy! if youre looking for a good place to get your vape stuff? VapeWild is the way to go! i really love them whit the service they give!

  122. These guys are on the ball
    These guys are on the ball and very knowledgeable with all the products they sell. They sell their own line of vape juices and can pretty much make anything you want. Very fast shipping and orders over $50 are free. With each order they always throw in an extra item or 2 like vape tank band or a bottles of their own line of vape juice to try. Most companies do not do this. They will be getting more business from me in the future for sure.

  123. Just placed order 2 days agoand…
    Just placed order 2 days agoand received today with some free juice thrown in and everything was cheaper then the other sites. Very good prices and quick ta that’s all I need will use again every time

  124. Best e juice I have ever tried
    Best e juice I have ever tried. After surfing Youtube to see what the census was on best e juices in 2018 and I came upon vape wild website. They had a special of 4 bottles for $4.44. Intrigued I bought the 4 bottle promo plus a couple of other flavors that I’ve been wanting to try. I was so excited when my order arrived very quickly which is also a huge plus. I have tried 3 of my promo flavors so far and let me tell you….THEY ARE AMAZING! I will be purchasing all of my e juice from Vape Wild from now on. Great job!

  125. I ordered VapeWild two years ago
    I ordered VapeWild two years ago, they had buy one steeped bottle get one free. Best deal I ever got! Lasted me half a year. I have ordered threw many other companies and it’s the same quality as $20/30 bottles. I quit vaping for the past year and I started up again a couple months ago… I went straight back to VapeWild with no disappointment! Customer service always helps when needed. Keep doing good guys! Vape it forward 🙂

  126. We fast delivery
    We fast delivery. Excellent customer service

  127. So glad I found these guys
    So glad I found these guys. Great product, amazing customer service. Extremely fast shipping (I am talking days) and the best juice I ever tried ( shamrock Irish Milkshake). Keep up the amazing work.

  128. Just have to say excellent
    Just have to say excellent. Ordering was easy. Great selection of gear and juice. Flavors are incredible. Ordered 5 bottles of juice and they threw in 3 more just to try. You have to subscribe to their you tube channel. Videos are so funny. October mystery flavor Jamaican spiced rum cake is so good👍👍👍 thank you for being a great company.

  129. James Turner
    I just ordered the Vape Wild sample pack for $1. To whomever’s idea that was: I love you ❤️ xoxo

  130. They know how to reel in new customers!
    What a nice welcome, 4-30ml bottles for a buck!! Thanks guys!! I’m having a good time trying out all the flavors I received. They also threw in an extra 30ml cinnamon roll and a small mystery flavor. I’m especially enjoying the on cloud custard, you have a new customer!

  131. !!!!!!!!Honest Vape Wild Review!!!!!
    First time I’ve ordered E-Liquid online, seen they had a top flavor and placed a order.. Today I received my package and not only did I have my E-Liquid I ordered but they also gave me two extras to try, great idea because now I found a new falvor I really like! I will be ordering from Vape Wild again soon.. Order now!!

  132. First time ordering
    First time ordering. And I must say, awesome place! Ordered two bottles and was given two small free and one bigger free of good juice that I now like. Will def order more.

  133. Amazing!!!
    The 4 for 4 welcome deal was amazing!!! AND they gave me another 3 bottles to try or to pass on for someone else to try. There was also a hand written message on my bag that I thought was a great touch. Completely loving all the juices that I’ve tried so far. Pink elephant is probably my favorite so far with cinnamon roll being a close 2nd. Keep doing what you’re doing Vape Wild! You have a new loyal customer!!

  134. Fast shipping and even sent me a few…
    Fast shipping and even sent me a few goodies! They are the best.

  135. I’m very impressed with this company
    I’m very impressed with this company! This is the first time I’ve every bought anything dealing with vaping online, and you guys and gals made me feel like nothing was impossible on your website! I was even more amazed at how quick my order arrived, and that I also got two free samples added, as well as the Mystery Flavor of the month. Even with the three e-juices I ordered! You all are freaking awesome! Stay Wild, Guys and Gals! You got another continuous customer on your hands now!

  136. Excellent in every aspect
    Website: the user interface is clean and easy to maneuver with little hassle in finding the products you are looking for. It also has a very friendly, down-to-earth vibe. There is easy access to customer support in the bottom right corner if you have any questions. you just need to fill in the form or login to start a live chat. 5/5

    Products: Although they may not have the largest variety in products, the products that they have will have all the related parts available for purchase and they do a good job at keeping products stocked when possible. The products are excellent quality and the website does a thorough job of describing the product details. The company even adds a little humor to their content. 5/5

    Delivery: Their delivery time is speedy. If you have issues with how long your delivery takes, I can guarantee you it’s the fault of the postal system being used or your shipping method (ground vs. next day air). 5/5

    Customer service: This is the biggest bonus to Vape Wild. Customer services is unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. I would like to say that this team is very ‘modern’ and their client base is mainly millennials (I believe) so they have a very casual, conversational approach to their email replies. Don’t expect them to be the traditional ‘professional’ with formal introduction and extremely articulate emotionless replies. I really like this personal approach they have, but I am a 24 year old so … makes sense. 5/5

    Returns: They are reasonable, supportive, understanding, and will do their absolute best to help you however they can. If you are having an issue with a return, I suggest you re-evaluate what’s actually happening because I know too many people who expect the world to bend over backwards for them to get them their order.
    If you are being a decent human being I can assure you that you will have no issues with your returns. 5/5

    Sales and promotions: You can become a member. That’s pretty cool. They also have some awesome sales and unlike a lot of companies they don’t fake out sales by upping the prices of products and then selling them as ‘50% off’ when really it’s just the regular price. This also means that they don’t have amazing sales super often because if they did they wouldn’t make any profit and that would be silly. 5/5

    Overall, Vape Wild is my favorite site for vape supplies, and I have accounts with at least 10 vape sites so I think that’s saying something.

    p.s. Ed-Werd is an amazing customer service rep

  137. Very nice note on my bag from Andre
    Very nice note on my bag from Andre. Thank you Andre!! Got a few freebies, and I love being able to sample and see what else they have. Thanks guys, you will be my new online e-juice site!

  138. This was my first time trying Vapewild…
    This was my first time trying Vapewild and i must say I am very pleased with the flavor of the juices. I will now be a regular customer and will recommend to others. The shipping was fast and the packaging was personalized with my name and special note 🙂

  139. Love Vapewild
    Love Vapewild! Prices are good, shipping is fast. Their hardware prices blow my local stores out of the water! Friendly service and lots of really good flavors. I started vaping to quit smoking, so I stuck with strictly tobacco flavors at first, but VW puts these cool little samples in each order and I’m hooked! Have told all my vaping friends about this site 🙂

  140. I absolutely enjoy the juice and…
    I absolutely enjoy the juice and nicsalt I have ordered. Flavor is on point, prices are great. I love that they make it personal to me. I recommend giving them a try. There’s a bonus in every order I’ve gotten which feels like Christmas when I open the box….. Stay wild friends!….

  141. Nice selection
    Nice selection

  142. Great vape juice and accessories!
    I first heard of this site from my son whose in his 20’s and orders from them so I thought I would give it a try I love them there flavors are awesome! They have many deals and treat you right with amazing prices will be shopping from them all the time!!!

  143. Very pleased and grateful!
    I felt it was necessary to write a review about this company because of how pleased I am! 🙂 it almost makes me mad that I have not found them sooner!! You cannot beat the prices (in my opinion), the flavors are great, they send free samples (which I think is so generous) and they even leave a sweet note on the bag for delivery! Hahaha. It’s the little things, right? I dont see any reason in going into a vape shop and purchasing juice again. I’m very pleased with this company and I just want to give my thanks!

  144. Fantastic
    Absolutely fantastic.Shipping, price, flavors and friendliness. Highly recommend this company. They’re the best. I will definitely be buying from them from now on!! Thank you guys for a wonderful job at keeping your customers satisfied☺

  145. Awesome flavor options, SUPERB CUSTOMER service….
    Awesome flavor options, super customer support and very affordable. Im definitely hooked on VapeWild!! Thanks for helping me in my first vaping order and wish I would have found them sooner and started my journey to quit cigarettes before now. 😊

  146. I am in love with this company
    I am in love with this company! I have made two purchases this month alone. One was an Aspire Pockex, which I love. The second, I got a little shop happy and bought a 6pack sampler pack and a single separate flavor to try. They have amazing prices compared to my local smoke shop, as I spent 10 dollars less on my vape pen. And they always send out extra goodies too! I love January 19′ s mystery flavor and can’t wait til they announce it so I can stock up! I recommend this site to anyone interested in vaping. My only concern is that because I live in Minnesota, I worry that my eliquids might freeze in the mail, as our temps in January get to -40 F with wind chill this time of year. Maybe the company might consider a sticker on the package that says Do Not Freeze, to keep USPS from just putting it in the mailbox with the other mail? Not that I track my order excessively or anything because I am so excited for what is to come or anything, but my last delivery came after I went to work and so I had to hound my husband to keep an eye out for the mail so nothing bad would happen to my package. Other than that, I am extremely pleased with this company and will be a long time customer.

  147. Never disappointed!
    Amazing, so many things I could say about this company but I am just speechless once again! The juice vape wild makes are by far the best tasting juices on the market, hands down. I would not buy anywhere else, ever! Thank you!!

  148. I have never written a review before…
    I have never written a review before but I really felt the need to go out of my way to write one for this company. I am speechless at how amazing they are! The shipping is always extremely fast. The prices are low. Their juice tastes AMAZING. Every time I order from them they always send some juice that goes with it & a sticker. The customer service is incredible as well. I will never order from anyone else! I sound like a bot because of how good this review is but trust me lol they’re AMAZINGGGGG. you won’t regret 😀

  149. My order
    Just received my first order. I’m far from dissatisfied! I got my order plus some samples to try all smell awesome with great consistency! Definitely with be ordering from them now on!

  150. You just can’t beat these prices!
    This is the best site I’ve found by far. They have good quality juices and mods for insane prices. Just to clarify — this is coming from a real customer! P.S. try ‘Murica juice, it’s amazjng!

  151. Absolutely floored by how awesome of an…
    Absolutely floored by how awesome of an experience it was to do business with these guys! Excellent products, prices, and customer service! Will be developing a long relationship with them for sure!

  152. I have never had any problems with any…
    I have never had any problems with any of the items I have ordered. I have always received my orders less than one week from the order date and they always throw in a little something extra. Love this place!!!

  153. Totally Awesome!
    I ordered the Welcome Sample Pack 4 Bottle Bonanza Extravaganza (had to look up how to spell that 😂), it was only $1! So that’s an awesome deal to begin with PLUS they gave me 2 extra smaller samples of “Wrecking Ball” which is Banana Cream Pudding and their January Mystery Flavor which tastes like Gingerbread. The flavors I ordered were “Double Rainbow” which is a really sweet rainbow candy, “Murica” which is like the Rocket you buy from the Ice Cream Truck when you’re a kid, “Razzleberry” which is Raspberry and Blackberry, and “Summer Solstice” which is a Tropical Mixed Drink. They’re all really good! And on the bag all my juices were in someone even wrote my name and a cute message! “Kira, Vape On! – Jess” I just thought that was a really cute touch to make it more personal. I’ll only buy my juice from vapewild from now on 👌❤

  154. Reply
    Steve Thrifty The Big Hoot September 27, 2019 at 2:04 am

    Best Vendor
    I’ve been using Vapewild, now almost exclusively for my vaping needs for almost a year. Their selection is great, with awesome prices. I’ve hardly had any issues with them, and the minor ones I have had, they more than generously fixed. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who vapes.

  155. Sample packs for cheap! Try before you buy love it
    Great juice, offers really cheap sample packs and diy supplies. Love them

  156. Tried the Samplepackage
    Tried the Samplepackage. Fast delievery, great Taste. Thumps up!

  157. VapeWild is a bang for your buck…
    VapeWild is a bang for your buck. I can order $12 worth of juices and they’ll send at least $7 worth of free ones to sample for the month with a membership. Always a personalized message, stickers, a clear receipt of what you got, and packaged very securely. I’ve had nothing but good come from supporting VapeWild and I won’t go anywhere else! (Side note… try Bananaz if you like banana hard candy flavor… scary accurate and so yummy! I didn’t think I would like it but I buy it every other month now!)

  158. I have bought supplies online from lots…
    I have bought supplies online from lots of different places. Never EVER have I had such an amazing experience! They go above and beyond and send you free samples Everytime you order! I am officially a customer for life!!

  159. I usually don’t write reviews but I…
    I usually don’t write reviews but I felt that I needed to review Vapewild.
    I buy all my vape needs/supplies online. I only found Vapewild by accident online a couple of months ago but wish I had found them several years ago.
    They are by far the best place to go for juice, coils, tanks, well you get the picture.
    I have placed several orders so far and have been very pleased to say the least.
    The freebies, mystery flavors, and vape it forward are a very nice touch and are very much appreciated.
    I pass a lot of those to my son who is currently stationed over seas in the UAE so he doesn’t have access to supplies unless I send them to him. It always makes his day which in turn, makes my day. He also shares with his fellow Airmen.
    The only thing that I would really like is a chocolate juice. Like a choc meringue pie or fudge brownie type juice. Not one with fruit or anything like that as I am not a fruit vaper. I have had several really good chocolate juices before and they are the only ones that i buy from another company. One is a chocolate milk and one is actually a fudge brownie and both are great juices but the brownie is spot on.
    But, everything considered, Vapewild is hands down the best place for price, consistency, fast shipping, and customer satisfaction that I have found.
    Keep up the great work and know that your customers are grateful for all that you do

  160. 10/10 Would Recommend
    I rarely write reviews, but I’ve found that this is one of the best websites to get your ejuice and other vape products. The customer support is excellent and they are beyond great at handling all questions and issues that need their attention. I would recommend this site to anybody that needs to buy vape products.

  161. Model Example of Customer Service and Excellent Service
    I hardly ever get things from online stores because they have okay services. This site is beyond phenomenal! Friendly customer service that makes you feel welcome and beyond insane delivery time. Wouldn’t recommend any other site for vaping accessories than this one.

  162. I’ve made a few orders from Vape Wild
    I’ve made a few orders from Vape Wild. Always good service and prompt delivery. Awesome handwritten notes on your package, a very personal feel. They almost always include a few extra goodies or swag. Just a straight up, good company that I will continue to give my buisness. My last purchase from them was a great deal on a new Aegis Legend Mod and I love it. Coupled with my Freemax Mesh Pro Tank, and I fell in love with this set up!!

  163. Amazing company!
    I have been ordering from VapeWild since 2016, I have discovered a lot of great flavors from them and love that they put free samples in every order, I have never used another site that does this. Their customer service is also amazing, I had a problem with an order a few months ago, they kept in constant contact with me and went above and beyond to make it right. The only small gripe I have is that sometimes I have to use another site because VW doesn’t always have other brands of juice I may want and I have encountered mods or coils I needed/wanted that they just don’t have, if they happen to be newer released products. Other than that, I highly recommend VW and will continue to order from them.

  164. Great company!!!
    Great company with a huge selection of ejuices, hardware, and accessories!! Great prices and best of all excellent customer service!! 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  165. I have been ordering from Vape Wild for…
    I have been ordering from Vape Wild for two years now always excellent service if something’s not installed they will notify you immediately and you do get your Hardware starter kids whatever you need they’ve got and some of the best juices I’ve ever tasted as far as I’m concerned best company that you can find and place orders with

  166. Best ejuice flavors
    Best ejuice flavors, options for PG-VG and porcentage of nicotine ml, great promotions and deals, fast shipping for free, fast answer chat option, I have buying vape ejuice products anywere and this guys are the best of the best, 100% recommendable.

  167. Vape Wild is incredible to work with
    Vape Wild is incredible to work with. I placed an order and it shipped the same day! I have yet to have a company perform that well besides Amazon. I have recommended this site to friends non stop. I would shop there again in a heartbeat.

  168. Awesome service
    Awesome service, I always get my order in 2-3 days AND they send samples of vape juices that I had never thought to try (but usually love).

    Thanks VapeWild!

  169. 5/5 fs easy to you and fast shipping…
    5/5 fs easy to you and fast shipping with great care in the product 💯 recommended 100%

  170. please read before you shop here!!!
    Ok the site is a quick and easy experience and the shipping times are always on point. But my issue is all the custards taste the same just very sweet and barely any distinct flavors but the fruity flavors and mint flavors are ok I guess it just depends what you like.

  171. Reply
    Katelynn Cox Katelynn Cox September 26, 2019 at 2:33 am

    Personally I usually go in store but…
    Personally I usually go in store but everyone I buy from has quit selling anything that tastes like peppermint, I have seasonal allergies and when it’s spring my allergies trigger my asthma, so some things I can’t vape. But spearmint 10/10 doesn’t bug my asthma at all.
    I’ve bought vape juice in tobacco stores before (vape wild brand) and spearmint is my FAVEEEEE I don’t quite care for the fruity pebbles one or cotton candy, I feel like they don’t have enough flavor so I feel like I’m hitting a dry coil. But mostly, they have so much of a selection that there’s something for everyone. Love love love vape wild. & they have amazing prices and coupons!!!

  172. Been using VW for about 9 months now
    Been using VW for about 9 months now, I LOVE their service and selection on VW juices. As another reviewer stated, trying to judge the flavor by title is useless, VW is a creative bunch! Love the personal notes on my packages every I get a shipment!

  173. 5 stars!
    Great site! Prices are good, selection is pretty decent, and I love that they support the diy methods.

  174. I can say they good selection and good…
    Where’s the backing of bad devices
    I can say they have a good selection and good prices but that’s where it stops.
    Customer service stinks about all you can get from them is emails. I have a bad vape since day one I jumped through hoops to get it replaced no refund just a replacement. All I got was the run around, email over and over.
    Funny how fast they wanted me to send back once I told them I was going to buy a new one but from another company I was sick of being jerked around with the emails.
    All my emails with them took a 24hrs turn around this last one less than hr. So don’t expect to return defective items it appears it will never happen.

    Up date I did use live chat was told to send video of it, I did then was told that’s what it is suppose to do but I know it’s bad luckily it did not cause a fire or worse. I sent a second video was told that was a mp3 and not except able. Was also told if I sent it in I would be without it for a couple weeks but I didn’t care. I have 2 suron drop although one of those stopped working after a month. I also have 3 v8 sticks.
    There will be no return like I said I would buy a new one elsewhere 5 mins after finishing first email I did just that.
    To bad over good company but I believe as a company you need to stand behind your customers that’s how good companies be come great 5 star companies.
    Paul

  175. Great website
    Great website, easy to use, very happy with my purchase, vape juices are great as advertised, shipped fast, 5 out of 5 🌟’s from me. Highly recommend, and will continue as customer for several years to come!

  176. Vape Wild is a top notch company
    Vape Wild pricing, service, shipping, and customer service is the best of any company. I’ve received years of great service going above and beyond on each purchase. Truly top notch. It’s rare that such a price performer can give luxury service as Vape Wild does. They have my respect and trust.

  177. Vapewild = best Price,Flavor & SERVICE. Customer for life.
    Vapewild is such an amazing company. #1 best prices. I have ordered from them for a few years, and it’s always been a great experience. #2 what really seals the deal for me being a lifetime customer is their customer service. I had a house fire and they treated me like family. Replaced my order and sent me some goodies. I’ll always be grateful to them. Thank you VapeWild!! You all are the greatest!!!!

  178. Great company!
    I’ve been dealing with this company for years. I’ve purchased mods, coils, monthly supply of juice. Customer service has always been great. They did discontinue my favorite flavor, but it’s a business, I get it! Over all, never had a faster delivery, or customer appreciation extras from ANY company. Vape or not!

  179. I ordered Vapewild dessert salts nd I…
    I ordered Vapewild dessert salts nd I couldn’t be happier! WONDERFUL taste and no gross after taste! Way to go Vapewild!

  180. The Best.
    Great prices, absolutely amazing flavors, and fast shipping, they set the standard of all vape shops online or any other kind as far as I’m concerned. The flavors are inanse!!

  181. Order came way faster than I expected…
    Order came way faster than I expected and came with a bunch of freebies (small bottles of vape juice) that were both unexpected and pretty tasty. Everything came in a nice big zipper bag with a hand written note on it. Good company. Will definitely order again.

  182. You can’t go wrong with VapeWild
    I love VapeWild! Their prices are great, their liquids are excellent and I’ve never had any issues with ordering or delivery. There is so much customer service it’s unnerving. Wrecking ball is my all time favorite btw. Totally recommend this company!

  183. 1st buy was clean juice
    1st buy was clean juice, and it was perfect, got here quick. 2nd buy was a sample pack of juice. Juice wasn’t a good match for my setup, so they had me pick more flavs with more vg, and sent it out free. Can’t go wrong there.

  184. They go the extra mile
    First of all, I ordered a sample pack which was super affordable. It’s a great way to try some new flavours. It shipped quickly and arrived in a few days, and they put in 3 EXTRA samples and a hand-written note! (One large sample and 2 small ones). They seem like a very good company and they care about their customers. They put in effort to make long-lasting clients! I would definitely order again from them!

  185. Absolutely amazing customer service
    Absolutely amazing customer service ! They were out of stock of the juice I ordered and ended up giving me a free bottle of vape juice as an apology 👏🏻

  186. Love vape wild
    Love vape wild. Awesome price’s and a good variety of E-liquid and hardware. The only “complaint” I have, if you can call it a complaint is their selection of pre-built coils. They only carry Kanthal/Ni80 mixed coils. It would be nice if they had just ni80 coils not mixed with Kanthal, but that’s my personal opinion. Like I said other than that they’re great.

  187. Ballin’ on a budget!
    I have never had a bad experience with this company! I truly love Vape Wild! They have outstanding flavors, and super fast shipping. I always get something extra in my bag, and I am never disappointed with what I receive in my order. They juices are delicious as soon as I get them, and they only get better as they steep. I almost never use any other vape juice sites. Can’t beat the prices, and I cannot emphasize enough how much I love them. Thanks for being awesome Vape Wild! Vape on!

  188. Not sure why Vape Wild isn’t on the top…
    Not sure why Vape Wild isn’t on the top of every list for the best online vape shop, but it should be! You will never find a better place to buy your vape supplies. Best service (easily), best prices (by far) and best selection of 5 star juices out there. Stop wasting your time and money anywhere else!

  189. I got blessed!!!
    I ordered the six milligram 4 bottle trial pack. And actually got 5 mg bottles + 3 3 mg bottles. This was my first time ordering from Vape Wild and the first flavor that I tried was the Blue Harvest I have to say its great. Thank you so much for the great product and also all the extras. Great product I will be ordering again.

  190. It was hard at the start, I didn’t know what I liked.
    Ive been buying ejuice for a couple of years now, It was hard at the beginning as I didn’t know what I liked, what strength suits me so I shopped around and wasted a lot of money till I finally fine tuned my preference. The point Im trying to state is that Vapewild is my main supplier now because their product is consistently good, I know what Im going to get when I order. Hey, even the cost is cheaper than most for quality juice. And finally, I like that with every order, Vapewild throws in a few freebees of different flavours which helps me expand my horizon. Thank you. Happy customer from Australia.

  191. I placed my first order with Vape Wild
    I placed my first order with Vape Wild. I have found them to be very prompt and courteous. Their products are great and the price could not be better, for the products that I received. They even tossed in some little extra bonuses that was very appealing to me. I plan to continue my business with them. Sincerely, Lester Pittman

  192. The only company i will ever buy my…
    The only company i will ever buy my juice from. They have awesome selections, specials, awesome customer service and they always have mystery flavors which is a nice way to try Different flavors. I’m always satisfied after buying from them!

  193. Very big selection like the website…
    Very big selection like the website little nervous on my buy because I didnt get any confirmation through email or anything??

  194. LOVED them until the shipping fees went UP
    This was one of the first sites I used when I started vaping and i LOVED them. They had (and still have) a good variety of awesome vape juice and other supplies. The service is amazing and you can even request art with your orders. The one and only reason I no longer use them is that I live in a state that is on a list of those requiring age verification. That part is fine. I order from other sites that obey the same requirement. However, for the first month or so of this rule, VapeWild used the USPS signature system which doubles my delivery fees (because USPS charges for the service). When I asked about this in a chat and said that another site wasn’t charging the USPS fee, the rep said that that VW was following the rules. The other place I now order almost exclusively from also verifies but they use an online age verify system done at checkout. No extra shipping fees. The other thing that makes me suspect VW’s system is that, apparently, if I want to spend the money to join the VW club, the shipping was going to be free. This all just didn’t smell right to me. I don’t know if VW has changed their system or not but I heard they had. I just don’t like that it wasn’t set up right in the first place. I haven’t been over there in a while. I might check to see if they have a different system because I loved them so, and really miss the products but… It’s the principle. Also, that fee for the club is kind of high since it has to be renewed on a regular basis.

  195. So far great experience with VapeWild!
    So far great experience with VapeWild. First order included a tank and their welcome juice kit. Got a few free samples of juice with package. Unfortunately the drip tip on tank was cracked. Did live chat with them and they apologized. I thought they’d just send a drip tip and call it a day. They sent out a new tank and a free vape juice for the inconvenience. I was blown away by the outstanding customer service and to go over and beyond to fix a problem. And even in the replacement order there were free samples! In both orders, they arrived within 3 days and were shipped in cool pouch. Just found my go to vape store.

  196. Excellent customer service and e-juice
    Never take a time out to do reviews but vape wild is well worth the time we’ve been ordering from them for a long time now and they’re always great , great prices great customer service Sam helped me today and she was great will continue to order through them you can’t beat the prices or thier juice it’s excellent 😀

  197. Don’t do a whole lot of reviewing so…
    Don’t do a whole lot of reviewing so this should speak to their level of quality. My very first order was incorrect due but they sure as heck made up for it and I truly appreciate them. You’ve got a diehard customer now!

  198. This website is awesome!
    An amazing online shopping experience fast shipping and I ordered 4 bottles and got 3 extra bottles free! This website is level 10 amazing!

  199. Vape On!
    I had a great experience, they have won me over on their juices. So rarely do I get excited about receiving what I’ve ordered but the free shipping the coupon code I used the individualized note on my bag or the unexpected extras like the little “Vape it forward” bottles really put a smile on my face. Will definitely buy from again.

  200. Found these guys on line and ordered 2…
    Found these guys on line and ordered 2 30ml bottles of juice. I have to say I’m I’m compleatly blown away! Then sent me 1 extra bottle of 30ml and 2 small sample bottles at no charge! Not to mention a wildvape bag that was customer signed thanking me for my purchase to top it all of. These guys know about customer service and it shows. I will be a customer for life!

  201. 10 stars!
    This is by far the best company I have ordered vape supplies from! The vape juice is always fresh tasting and on target for flavor description. I have many many favorites! I can’t say that about other companies.
    They treat their customers like royalty. Orders are always correct and include gifts. Pricing is great for my bare wallet! Shipping is fast also! I highly recommend Vapewild!

  202. By far my favourite vape store!
    By far my favourite vape store!

    Not only is there someone to help you out seemingly all the time, the person who helps is always friendly and actually cares. I will be a customer of theirs as long as this excellent service continues, shipping is fast and reliable and the flavour is always spot on. You get a cute bag and samples as well. Just pure excellence and I will continue to promote it through my sm as well.

    TLDR – I LOVE THIS VAPE STORE AND YOU PROBABLY WILL TOO.

  203. good logo
    good logo very very exultant

  204. I have to say that this…
    I have to say that this company,products and the customer service are amazing! Immediate response to any issues that may pop up..Vape juice is great quality and the prices can’t be beat!

  205. I started ordering from vape wild about…a year ago
    I started ordering from vape wild about a year ago extremely happy with everything I have ordered from juice to coils😀please tell me your thoughts on the concern with vaping now? I quit smoking cigarettes 4 years ago now nervous with all I’m hearing 🤔

  206. The best!
    Second time ordering from vapewild europe! Just the best, shipping on time, very well pack! Liquid are just too good! And there’s always a present for you!

    The chat assistance is also nicer and nicer 🙂

    Cheers

  207. Best Vape Site I’ve Ever Used, they Value Customers Like None Other
    Amazing Website for Vape Products. Everything is Great, they care about their customers. I’ve been using Vapewild for about 4 months & I’ve received Extra Bottles & Bottle Trials w/ Every order. After every order, they give me reward points to apply to next order too. Their Prices are Great, very Reasonable & Cheap on some things. I’ve been able to get Juice Flavors I never ordered, for free in orders as samples, which I would have never tried if it wasn’t for VapeWild’s Generous Customer Service & how well you get your bang for your buck on orders along w/ Trial Juices which I’ve gotten for Free. The site has a Massive Selection of Various Juices, & they keep getting more. Also, I get e-mails about new things, flavors, & name changes, so that further gives me Info on how their progressing. I’d highly recommend any1 who Vaps to use Vapewild, it’s the Best Vape Site I’ve used by Leaps & Bounds, 10/10, I couldn’t be more satisfied w/ them & am Glad I found them.

Leave a reply

Login/Register access is temporary disabled